Jack and Jill

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.75 / 5

User rating: 3.75

Based on 528 votes and 156 reviews


  • User rating: 3.75 38.52%
  • User rating: 3.75 26.07%
  • User rating: 3.75 18.29%
  • User rating: 3.75 5.84%
  • User rating: 3.75 11.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 156

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2014

The movie Jack and Jill was not the best movie of the month. It was a little cheesy. I definitely WOULD NOT rate this movie more than 3 stars. I would not recommend watching this movie at the theatres- watch it at home.

User review rating: 2 January 31, 2013

This was not one of Sandler's best movies. From the previews I though it was going to pretty funny, but it let me down. I think it was a good idea for a movie, but it could have been put together a lot better.

User review rating: 3 March 08, 2012

border line 3 stars. his movies seem to get worst every time.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2012

doesn't deserve a star

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2012

just awful

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2012

"problem child" wil always be director dennis dugan's masterpiece, but this is really good!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2012

a great movie.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

funny and entertaining

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

ha ha ha too funny

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

execelent acting great story line

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

It was funny! some were typical and predictable but a lot of it was new and hilarious! it has a nice emotional touch as well which was a plus

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2012

I found this movie to be annoying as Adam is too frenetic to be enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2012

Hilarious! Adam Sandler did really well playing twin brother and sister. And the movie has a sweet life lesson at the end. His son was adorable and awesome!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2012

Best movie ever, so funny.

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

Awesome, had me roaring. Thanks for the laughs Mr. Sandler

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2011

cute, silly movie

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

Sandler has fashioned another classic comedy.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

for all those needing a good laugh

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2011

Adam sadler will make you laugh alot in this comedy. A great 1 two punch.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2011

great movie , really funny

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2011

You know you will always laugh out loud with Adam Sandler!

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2011

HA HA HA

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2011

One of the best movies I have seen in a long time. Sooooo funny, good acting.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2011

Where has Adam Sandler been playing more than one character in a movie. Taking a page from eddie Murphy are we?

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2011

awful. just terrible. not humour. pointless.

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2011

Good movie, if you're 12.

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2011

Adam Sandler playing 2 characters - enough already. I am up to here with Adam Sandler.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

Great acting enjoyable movie

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2011

Pretty funny but also kind of stupid.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

Just wonderful movie.

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2011

Cute for the kids. Goofy and silly. Al Pacino's participation brings some interest for the moms and dads.

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2011

I enjoyed the movie. MD., great job!

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2011

love it...adam sandler is great

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2011

One of his best movies, Adam Sandler that is!!!

User review rating: 3 December 13, 2011

Not bad, but predictable

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

Funny - certainly, but enough is enough of Adam Sandler.

User review rating: 2 December 11, 2011

Sandler hits a new low...3 minutes of humourous and 90 minutes of horrendous.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2011

Loved it and my kids did too!

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

NOT AS GOOD AS HIS OLDER MOVIES....

User review rating: 3 December 10, 2011

IT IS NOT THAT FUNNY.....

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2011

what a waste of my time...Adam Sandler is not funny, well his lackies probably are paid to say so.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2011

Great actors-bad movie. They would make it better this well-known story in life. Tnis is sad comedy. It is no fun at all. It is about how much we are cruel with people who really love us-relativies,friends,parents and so on...

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2011

adam sandler makes terrible movies

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2011

Good movie for laughs, but are you tired of Adam Sandler yet?

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2011

I'll admit upfront, I'm not a fan of Sandler Schtick. And I was dragged there against my will. But this was bad even for him. If you like his brand of idiot humour, you'll probably enjoy this film ... but I thought it was dreadful.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

Crazy and funny movie

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

really great movie

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Funny funny funny! A great way to forget your troubles.

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

Hilarious! If you have a wierd sence of humor you'll love it!

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2011

I am a huge Adam S. fan, but I have to say this really was his worst movie to date -ok, 8 crazy night sucked too and I've watched some of his movies over and over. It was so bad that I was confused in some parts and wondered if they were supposed to be funny. I think so, but they weren't. The ad scene with Al was funny though.

Change Location