It's Kind of a Funny Story

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.86 / 5

User rating: 2.86

Based on 38 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 2.86 13.79%
  • User rating: 2.86 20.69%
  • User rating: 2.86 3.45%
  • User rating: 2.86 62.07%
  • User rating: 2.86 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 2 May 12, 2011

not that great.

User review rating: 2 February 28, 2011

Average....could have been so much better!!

User review rating: 2 February 10, 2011

The movie had a few funny and touching moments - but very few and far between to be considered a good movie. A bit of a waste.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2010

Save your money - it's like any Made-for-TV movie you see on Sunday nights

User review rating: 2 November 17, 2010

It's not really that funny, or that dramatic, or that good. The plot was too slow, and predictable. The writing was not very insightful or interesting. THe acting was well done, but the other problems in the movie overshadowed their performances.

User review rating: 2 November 01, 2010

A bit dull and uninspiring.

User review rating: 2 October 18, 2010

I had high expectations for this movie, but was worried that Zach G. wasn't the right fit. Surprisingly, Zach G. was excellent, but the movie stumbled and was a bit off. I wouldn't waste my time with this one.

User review rating: 3 October 16, 2010

Good, not great.

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2010

boooorrrinnnggggg!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2010

umm...."it's kind of a funny story"...more like "it's kind of a bad movie"....very predicatable - we've seen it all before in different movies. Notwithstanding, Zach G. gives a very good performance.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2010

An amazing movie with a great story and a cast that you can't help but fall in love with.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2010

Amazing. That's all i can say. The story, the directing were superb. Zach Galifinakas was truly amazing. The whole cast did a great job. This is a movie, that will leave with a new zest for life.

Change Location