Iron Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 26046 votes and 371 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 75.80%
  • User rating: 4.65 16.85%
  • User rating: 4.65 4.99%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.04%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 371

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2016

#1 BEST MARVEL MOVIE

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2014

One of the best superhero movies ever. Every aspect of the comic book Iron Man was brought to the screen!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

Great take on Iron Man's origin. Robert Downey Jr. and Gwyneth Paltrow were perfect! This is one of the best superhero movies ever made.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2012

wow my favorite iron man movie so far iron man is my favorite superhero and robert downey jr. playing him is awesome he looks just like tony stark and iron man 3 will be epic.

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2011

it's good and allright,but i enjoyed incredible hulk better

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2010

Fantastic! I contributed to the opening weekend statistics plus the ongoing second weekend stats. This much-ballyhooed flick deserves every complementary phrase uttered about it, including the fact that much of the credit lands squarely on the capable talents of Robert Downey, Jr. Iron Man is wholly satisfying on so many levels, including the pleasure of watching him return to the starring spotlight where he belongs. Welcome back, Robert!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

So, I went out to see the new Iron Man movie. I was never really into the character. Didn't know much of the character... didn't really care about some dude in a yellow and red tin can... But all I can say to this movie is... Wow! Robert Downey Jr. Did a wonderful job depicting Tony Stark. I didin't see the drunken crackwhore RD Jr. we've all known... He was totally into the character. The graphics and action scenes were great! Awesone comedy at times when you wouldin't expect it. And, I asked my friends who followed Iron Man's storyline and they said it was pretty dead on. They changed a few things (of course) but they didin't pooche the whole story like they have in the past with other

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

one of the best of the year (comes after the dark knight) thanks to this movie, robert downey jr. is back in buisness! great script, amazing effects and action, just everything is great!

User review rating: 2 May 16, 2010

So manny things to say, but I will keep it simple. Very disappointing sequel.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2009

now thats a good movie

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

An excellent movie. Robert Downey Jr. was the perfect pick for this role. Excellent graphics, great storyline, and excellent action sequences. 4.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

Absolutely, positively amazing movie.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

awsome!! cant wait till the sequeal -adoooo

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2008

that was the best movie i saw better than the dark night and even eagle eye and those those other ok movies people call fantastic

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

that was the best movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

best movie. they have to make a 1000 stars for this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

one of the best comic book character films I have ever watched.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

PERFECT

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2008

Fantastic film Robert Downy, is back in top form as the actor we all respect and love. Bravo, the whole cast was fantastic. My lovely wife and I had a Ball...Loved this movie... ...so says the porgie

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

far better than any review I've ever read for it

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

Best movie Ive seen in my life, do you know what?? they have to make a 10000 star for this mmovie & just this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

That was the best movie I ever saw i am definitely bbuying it opening day on Blueray. I got a blueray machine just for Ironman.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Great movie!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

hi, im 12 years old. I loved Rony stark, he was a REAL good actor! I loved how they brought an old, half forgotten super hero, and brang him back! this is the BEST super hero movie I EVER SAW!!!!!A FIVE STAR!, a MUST for the family! (this is awesome with girls too!) look for more of my reviews... DOLL, a kids point of view for you.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

A much more touching and easy-going look at the superhero genre. It proves that these movies don't need to be too serious, you can have fun too, and so we did.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

Great movie! lots of excitement and lots of fun.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

That was the best movie I saw since like 2005. Like seriously for a not well known super hero this was amazing.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

That was the best movie i saw #1 movie in whole world I think its even better than The Dark Knight. Yea, deinitley!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

You can only describe this movie in one word. AWESOME. The plotline, special effects, the characters, they were all expertly well done. I had to admit I was a bit skeptical when I went to watch this movie, (since I wasn't exactly a huge Marvel fan), but I didn't regret watching it at all. Robert Downey Jr. is an excellent actor!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

wow an excellent action type of flick. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

Really good movie...

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

Really entertaining. Close enough to story line of comic books to make it worthwhile. Downey does a great job of imitating the comic book Stark. Look forward to more Iron Man movies in the coming years.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

Very very good movie, very well done in terms of the story being well brought out and having the right amount of action you need at the same time

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

The movie was pretty good. I'm not a huge fan of superhero movies, but i do love action movies. This movie had enough action for me to like it along with good laugh-out-loud comedy and brilliant acting. I rated this movie four stars since i think they could have done more with the plot. -Z.K.Y.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

I enjoyed the movie though I expected a bit more from it (plot) I rated this movie 3 stars

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2008

A really well worth watching movie. Great story, great story and really good acting.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

Good Story, Downey stayed true to the character. Solid!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

this movie is really good

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2008

One of the best movie I have seen, for sure best super hero movie done yet. The character is genuine and not melodramatic and overall amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Robert Downey Jr. plays a character that is easy to both love and hate - very close to the original character! What a pleasure to watch!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Wow great superhero movie so far compared to the Incredible Hulk. So far I have rated The Incredible Hulk aaaand Nims Island and so far this one is the best. Look out for my other ratings and ill try to be the first comment E.B.A

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

AWSOME

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

Great

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

this is a movie that is so awesome and sweet

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2008

For a not well-known superhero, he did a fantasic job and Robert Downey Jr. did a great job in acting as Ironman/Tony Starks.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2008

Thats my favorite movie I have ever seen!!! It was so cool. I dont even think the Dark Night will do better than this I mean it rocked!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

FANTASIC movie! More than I expected.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

tony starks(iron man) friend is going to be his side kick and is name will be war machine...i think but anyway it will be iron man and war machine so they will make a number 2

Change Location