Iris (2002)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Iris (2002) Movie Poster

3.80 / 5

User rating: 3.80

Based on 213 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.80 57.77%
  • User rating: 3.80 12.62%
  • User rating: 3.80 4.37%
  • User rating: 3.80 1.94%
  • User rating: 3.80 23.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

Just finished watching it for at least the fourth time. Such a realistic story and such a great love story.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

It was an absolutely awesome story about REAL LOVE. It blew me away.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

Good movie although the English dialogue spoken by the actors sometimes a little hard to understand.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2005

I saw this movie in my State Government class and loved it! I laughed and cried. I only wish I were as intelligent as Iris was. I would recommened this movie to anyone.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2002

I finally saw Iris last night. It came to London, Canada for three days only (6 showings). Everyone of them was sold out!! I got there half an hour early, which, in London means you are there 25 minutes before everyone else, and the theatre was almost full! I had to sit down in front in the second row. This is an incredible movie about two incredible and yet incredibly ordinary people and an amazing love story. There should have been four Oscars given out for this movie: Best Actress - Judi Dench, Best Actor - Jim Broadbent (it was hard to believe that this was Ziegler from Moulan Rouge!!), Best supporting Actress - Kate Winslet, and Best

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2002

excellent screenplay

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2002

totally great movie!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

never seen the movie....hahah...i guess its good...the actin sucked...nah just jokin the actin was better then ever i give it *********** stars aight u kool with that

Change Location