Invincible (2006)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Invincible (2006) Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 1239 votes and 89 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 53.09%
  • User rating: 4.13 25.87%
  • User rating: 4.13 11.00%
  • User rating: 4.13 1.35%
  • User rating: 4.13 8.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 89

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

Rarely do we get movies that pleasantly surprise you these days. Most are predictable and many are a repeat of something you have already seen many times. This movie is different. Seldom predictable, and very entertaining by all actors who take part in it. A must see, and one of very fiew that would be worth purchasing!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

Good storyline and great acting by Mark Wahlberg, but it was kind of boring. Sorry... 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

I thought it was super and even better than what I expected because of the movie critics. A movie I can add to the ones I would buy so I can watch it again.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

cool

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

A thrilling movie....lots of heart and truth in friendship.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2006

This is such an amazing movie and everyone should see it!!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

very well done but only 4 stars because it was so slow at the beginning. It`s rated G but my 6 yr. old daughter didn`t want to see it.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2006

I really greatly enoyed the movie. Plus, it`s always great to watch movies that are actually based on real life events!! These are really usually the best kind of movies.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2006

wow great love this movie too. gota get it.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

Disney does it again! Great one to see.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2006

MUST SEE! OUTSTANDING!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

An amazing story made into an absolutely beautiful movie.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

Pleasantly Surprised!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

A well done performance by Mark Walberg, Greg Kinner and cast. It was a heartwarming and inspirational film about an ordinary man who becomes a football hero. A great movie even if you don`t like football.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

great football and inspirational movie

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

It was the ebst Movie I ever saw

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2006

it was wierd

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2006

Wife liked it I w3as... well pleasantly surprised

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

great movie, but TOOOOOOO SHORT! FELT INCOMPLETE.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

a good movie which could of been great with fewer cliches-- still, go see it -- definetly worth your time -- the football sequences were really good -- some touching and heart-warming moments.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

great movie great cast.my wife and i loved it and she doesnt watch sports

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

It made me cry

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

Wahlberg`s best since PLANET OF THE APES.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

Great movie! But if you`re looking for a hard hitting, testosterone filled football movie- this isn`t it.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

truly uplifting, and inspirational movie. Even a football hater would love it.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

Invincible is about a wannabe who got to be. Mark Wahlberg did an excellent job portraying Vince Papale. This movie had some really hilarious moments and some really tense moments. The footage at the end of the film was good to. I wouldn`t totally recommend seeing this in theaters, but if your a really big Eagles fan or just a big football fan for that matter, go see it with a bunch of pals. C+.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Quite an action movie.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

This film is a Knock Out.very good

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

good movie but the vince guy ran funny

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

started out great with a good plot and a good soundtrack, but after two songs, "NOTHING", no more Croce, no more BTO, "NOTHING". what happened. did they go overbudget?

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

A good sport movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

good movie

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

This was a great movie! I know there are a lot of sports movies out there but this one is exciting (not to mention that Mark looks fantastic!!) and the time flies when you watch this movie - so that`s how I know it`s good. Definetly worth the 13 bucks or whatever it costs ya at the theatre!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

excellent entertainment. Wahlberg terrific actor.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Amazing, and truly motivational. It`s just another ra-ra sport`s movie, but they never get old. There`s one for every generation, and this "Rudy" lover thought it was great!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Even though I`m not a big Football fan I really like true stories, and I thought that this Movie was very good, and well done. Good performances by all the main actors.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Passable Disney movie where the underdog triumps by overcoming some hardships,(broken marriage,working class roots ,mother dead from some illness)No new ground broken and the main character seems to be a humble man who does not forget his friends or background.A rare family type movie in this day and age of ego driven"superstars"who are overpaid and seem to think because they are "superior" athletes that this makes them "superior" people.A good film for anybody that remembers those painful drills and the joy of playing football.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I left the theatre smiling!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

GREAT SPORT MOVIE. 3 STARS

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I really enjoyed this movie. It had a great story line. I would recommend it to friends even if they don`t like football.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

The movie truly captured the essence and ambience of 1976 with the soundtrack

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I loved this movie. A great balance between storyline and football, real characters and a fabulous soundtrack. And a point for the ladies, several shots of Mark Wahlberg walking AWAY from the camera!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

The american dream amid the backdrop of hard timed

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

loved this movie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

this is a wonderful feel good movie.

Change Location