Intolerable Cruelty

Thank you for rating this movie!

Intolerable Cruelty Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 3223 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 59.98%
  • User rating: 3.99 10.68%
  • User rating: 3.99 11.30%
  • User rating: 3.99 4.07%
  • User rating: 3.99 13.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

The first time I saw it, I thought it was a drag, but the second third ..... I thought it was AMAZING!!! Zeta Jones Clooney Thortan Cedric the list goes on I thought the plot was great, and I couldt`t help but cracking up!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

just horrible! it was so boring i actually left and did homework! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT! don`t see it

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

Thought it was great! really sweet and cute

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

It is not a movie for deep thinkers, but one to watch for a good chuckle. It was cute, like Charlie`s Angels. Nothing to think about but a good watch!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

It is not a movie for deep thinkers, but one to watch for a good chuckle. It was cute, like Charlie`s Angels. Nothing to think about but a good watch!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

can`t believe that these two actors are in such a terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

Worst show I have seen, how do they get money to produce crap like this?? Brutal writing!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2003

Poor stuff compared with the comedies it looks back at. George Clooney has very little sense of comic timing. The script was uneven. It didn`t attract a big audience here, and I suppose about half of the audience cracked a laugh here and there. Can`t say I was among them.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

eye candy for bored souls

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2003

dumbest movie ever.....

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

it was a pretty funny movie, wasnt too great, but it was worth 7 bucks.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2003

best movie i`ve seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2003

Worst movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

Worst move ever! I came out from teatre during movie.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

Save your money!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

Well frankly it was a big disapointment! All the really funny parts you`ve already seen in the clips. All thou It was entertaining i felt it dragged.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

i loved it

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

What a waste of time and money!! Insipid, dull, brainless movie.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2003

This movie is amazingly........BORING!!! I love the cast, espescially my charming George Cloony and Catherine Zeta Jones. The unfortunate part is the story, I could not believe how they end this movie in such a poor manner.......somebody needs to use their brain a little bit.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

It was INTOLERABLY CRUEL to charge $$ to see this picture. It is one of the worst I have seen in years. What is happening to George. Solaris was even worse, but not much. If you have only time to see one movie this month, see any other than this one.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

Not the greatest movie, a few laughs but boring and no point.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

boring - laughed twice. I was so disappointed, if the stars were not both georgeous I would have fallen asleep.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

Save your money. Rent the DVD when it comes out (which will probably be sooner rather than later!), cozy up on your couch & make your own popcorn. Some funny parts, mostly disappointing.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

I was sadly disappointed - it`s not that it was a`terrible` movie, it was kind of like a `nothing` movie. If it was supposed to be a romance in any way it sure wasn`t - or a comedy either. There was no chemistry, no fabulous acting, no great love story, no nothing, basically it was a `blah` movie. I can list a ton of movies like Dirty Dancing or Wedding Planner to mention a few, that put movies like this one to shame. Sorry, if you`re looking for a `feel good movie` this isn`t it.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

I thought it was hilarious. George Clooney...Need I say more? Catherine Zeta Jones is great in this movie. Would definitely recommend this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

Hey Peeps! Intolerable cruelty was the worst movie ever! Dont spend your time or money on it!The story had no point!The story?What story? :)

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

Intolerable cruelty is an attempt at a romantic comedy but fails in both departments miserably. Intolerable cruelty is just what the title suggests. The problem is that is is the audience that is subjected to the cruelty. A poorly written screenplay that has what are supposed to be twists but are telegraphed well in advance. Clooney seems out of place and almost robotic at times. Save your money and see it on video if you really must see it.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

I thought this was an awesome chic flick, but girls I wouldn`t suggest bringing your guy friends to this. I thought George Clooney and Catherine Zeta-Jones were awesome in this movie together. I couldn`t have picked a better cast!Amazing plot, although hard to follow!?!?!?

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

It was ALRIGHT...not as funny as expected.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

An adequate time waster. Clooney & Jones have some chemistry. Billy Bob was a treat.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

Very slow and boring.....definitely wait for the video.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

George Clooney was great!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

An exceptionally well made movie, with an outstanding cast chemistry.

Change Location