Into the Storm

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 50 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 30.43%
  • User rating: 3.43 26.09%
  • User rating: 3.43 13.04%
  • User rating: 3.43 17.39%
  • User rating: 3.43 13.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2015

Excellent story with mindblowing special effects.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2015

This movie is like riding a 3 wheel skateboard. Stunts are attempted but the outcome isn't realistic. Great try for a low budget remake movie.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2014

Credible and entertaining; what more could you want?

User review rating: 2 November 26, 2014

What a piece of *hit they really expect people to believe this.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2014

AWESOME!

User review rating: 2 November 03, 2014

I kept looking at my watch hoping it would be over soon. It is just a bad movie, and not "so bad it's good" bad either.

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2014

No this movie is not terrible, but it's not extremely wonderful either. If you want to know what the movie is about just imagine this; a tornado movie that is centered around friendships and family. If you go into this movie without high expectations you'll probably enjoy it for the CGI storms, which are quite nice. The cheese is a little annoyingly blatant through the film, and the acting isn't 100%, but it's entertaining, I'll give it that.

User review rating: 2 August 23, 2014

A B Grade movie at best. Should have been straight to DVD.

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2014

Twister is way better, actors in that movie could actually act. This story, I bet was based on a story a kid wrote in grade 5.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2014

The special effects were really good.

User review rating: 3 August 17, 2014

No known actors!!! Richard Armitage is a superlative actor and very well known. I think this was just a pay-cheque for him, though, as he usually appears in movies and tv of a better calibre. Special effects were good - story was bad.

User review rating: 3 August 16, 2014

Take the tornadoes away and what do you have? Nothing!

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2014

This movie had me on the edge of my seat for almost the entire show. Great nailbiter and would definitely recommend.

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2014

This was a great movie with better special effects than Twister. It was too bad there were no known actors in it. The storyline was decent.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2014

awesome movie, a good sequal to Twister

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2014

Special effects were that take away the special part. It felt like I was watching saved by the bell with storms. Miss this one!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2014

There's never been a movie like it.

User review rating: 4 August 08, 2014

Twister for the next generation

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2014

It should have been released directly to DVD. Bad movie.

User review rating: 4 August 08, 2014

Loved this movie! Special effects were amazing!

User review rating: 4 August 08, 2014

very good movie i think most people wont give it a chance great effects better than twister meant to be seen at a theater no need for 3d very very loud....ps the boy meets girl thing is in every movie you need some kinda story

User review rating: 3 August 08, 2014

Special effects are great!!! I found the story lacking; on that I think Twister was better.

Change Location