Into the Blue

Thank you for rating this movie!

Into the Blue Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 1324 votes and 60 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 55.42%
  • User rating: 4.02 18.27%
  • User rating: 4.02 10.84%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.82%
  • User rating: 4.02 11.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 60

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

I love this movie and Jessica Alba and Paul Walker are so sexy! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

i think into the blue was a pretty good movie! not an award winner but worth $20 bucks to buy it... dont listen to those old farts reviews, if you thought it was good then stick to that and dont let your opinions change. shark scenes all really good and real for once!! acting was pretty good like i said not award winning but still good. although you cant expect to much out of jessica alba. shes just there to look at not for fantastic acting. lay off paul walker!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

Paul Walker is the sexiest man alive, he should be on the cover of people as the #1 SEX SYMBOL.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

I liked it because Paul Walker is as sexy as hell!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

i thought it was really good and interesting and paul walkerr half naked all the way through i mean wow es sooooooo fitttttttt

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

i think paul walker is fitttttttttttttttt the film is wiked and im glad i brought it

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

i saw this movie and i really injoyed it into the blue rocks this movie awsome

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

i saw this last night and it was AWsome into the blue rocks

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

It was better than expected. More action and adventure and less sex, which was great because I took my son. I loved that they were with real sharks.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

This movie has a little bit of everything, suspence, action, romance, mystery. The music was great, does anyone know if the music soundtrack has been made for the film yet. Paul is a hunk he was just right for the part.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I enjoy action and adventure films, and the movie Into the Blue had these qualities and more. Since I enjoy scuba diving the scenry was outstanding. In todays movies the directors prefer the stars to do most of their stunts, this makes for a more believable film. The plot was thick and the action never wavered, I would like to see into the blue two.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

I loved into the blue! Everyone acted so good and the underwater scenes were out of this world! It was the kind of movie that at the end of it you say WOW I want to see it again!!! I would watch it a million times because it keeps you in suspence the whole time. It was a mixture of a romantic film, a horror film, an action movie and soooo much more. I would definetly reccomend this movie to anyone!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

i REALLY enjoyed this movie. Every actor was extremely attractive, which helps! the scenes were all beautiful, and the acting was even pretty good. It was an exciting movie!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

Paul walker is so hot! Jessica Alba was so lucky to act with him!! 10/10!! I can`t wait till it comes out on dvd!!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

REALLY great movie!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

great great great...it is not just about beautiful figures...it also have great meaning. It is touching and action packed~~ WOW! WATCHED IT...it is certainly worth it!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

PAul Walkker is beyond hto nd is the lik best movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

I liked this movie - very action packed. A good recommondation!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2005

it was really good, but much much too long

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2005

Jessica Alba & Ashley Scott Are H.O.T...Wow....This movie was so good.I coulnt turn Away..Oh My God.What...The movie had a story line too...geez you learn something new every day....HLA is HOT

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

Horrible movie at the start. slow to get to the end. maybe good for rent one get one free movie at a video store.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

Ok...so let`s take this movie for what it is - an uncomplicated thriller with enough twists and turns to keep you entertained. I think it is worth seeing on the big screen because you would lose some of the intensity of the under water shots on a tv. There is some eye candy in this movie as well - for those who just can`t find any other redeeming qualities in this film! :)

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

"Into The Blue" was a pretty sweet movie. It was suspenseful and had amazing underwater scenes. Story was alright, but overall a pretty good movie! Paul walker and jessica alba were perfect for each other.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

Note that most people will disregard your comments if you cannot spell. "Nuff" is not a word.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

I come to this site to read reviews of the movie, not how hot the actor`s bodies are. Please keep the inane comments on the newsgroups.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

The only thing good about this movie was seeing Jessica Alba in her skimpy little outfits. Terrible acting throughout.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

I really liked it. I`m actually surprised that people didn`t. I jumped a couple of times, and yeah, it kept me interested. Not to mention Paul Walker is worth seeing the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

This movie was the BOMB... Paul Walker and Jessica Alba look SOOOO HOTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Really entertaining, keeps you interested the whole time! A lot of needless ass shots, though. Too much focus on skin, but great just the same.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Jessica alba was steaming hot in the movie

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

NUMBER 1 REASON FOR WATCHINgG THIS: JESSICA ALBA

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

in too the blue is the best movie ever the shark seens r sooo good i love them.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

paul walkler is so flippin HOT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

I think this movie was ok..I thought that the story line was garbage but hey didnt Paul Walker look damn hott!?...N e ways if you like shark thrillers then it is a definatly a must see for you! Would i see it again..Maybe under the circumstances!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

the only good thing about this movie was jessica alba

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

the movie was awsome. Great underwater Scenes. Paul Walker Rocked in this movie. Two Thumbs UP!!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

PAUL WALKER HAS THE BEST BODY I`VE EVR SEEN... wow.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

Hot actors, nuff said

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

da best part was only Jessica Alba n she is ma numba 1 fan 4 sure

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

paul walker is HOT

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

how do u give this movie a 4 or a 5? i mean, sure its good but if scarface is 5 out of 5 , this one is -20 out 5..u dont agree?

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

It was the best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

It`s worth watching just to check out Paul Walker! YUMMY. [And the guys will LOVE the shots of Alba.] The movie is ALL about them!! or atleast it should be... otherwise don`t bother seeing it altogether. [it would have been equally `good` as a silent film: terrible acting, terrible storyline... but lots of amazing scenes: PW, ocean diving, PW, PW, PW...]

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

Was a decent movie... Not that good, but it was good for a one time see and to waste time. Wouldn`t see it again I dont think. Story line was a lil garbage.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

AWESSSSOME!!..actings well done! and it doesnt hurt to have jessica alba in it either =) (Y)(Y) +darren

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

I really didn`t know what to expect when I went to see Into the Blue, but I was pleasently surprised. It was an awesome movie, lots of action, good story, and good acting. Two thumbs way up from me..definitly a must see!! I would see this movie again for sure.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

I`m not going to lie, typically a movie like this would -NOT- appeal to my taste but it wsan`t too bad. It was definately worth the ticket price and the plot was a lot better then the preview showed. 4/5 Stars!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

Great movie great storyline! Jessica Alba is hot in this one!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

I liked it it was a edge of ur Seat film("Shirtless"in a bathing suit"Paul Walker is extremely Hot And Sexy")Scott Caan second warmest and $7.oo for a afternoon matinee is worth seeing a Fall film set in The Bahamas.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

It was an allright movie... 2 stars... and people who rate the movie just to tell theres not only 1 and 5 star thing when you vote dont be dumb and only vote 5

Change Location