Intern Academy

Thank you for rating this movie!

Intern Academy Movie Poster

4.44 / 5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 384 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 4.44 79.16%
  • User rating: 4.44 7.39%
  • User rating: 4.44 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.79%
  • User rating: 4.44 10.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2009

ce film est tro class an + pat kelly est tro boO!!!! <3

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

I LOVE PAT KELLY HE`S HOT AND VERY GOOD LOOKING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE U PAT KELLY UR SO HOT AND VERY COOL GUY!!!!!!!!!!! YEA GO PAT KELLY I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

I REALLY LIKE THE MOVIE IT WAS AWESOME AND PAT KELLY IS A HOTTIE IREALLY LIKE HIM!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

watched the movie by accident, very funny movie. would definatly watch it again.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

The movie was awesome! It was funny and intriguing.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

started watching the movie by accident but found it very funny! Who says that Canadian films aren`t funny? Well if made well they are.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

i really enjoyed the movie... funny i wish i could find a repacement dvd cover for it though

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

it was great and very funny.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Cool movie! Maybe not everybody`s cup of tea but it was definitely funnier than some of the other big budget comedy flops.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2004

It was a good flick. It was meant to be goofy, a classic example of slap stick humour. Go see it folks, it`s good for some laughs.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

Horrible movie, not even worth renting or watching for free! I can only guess that the people who gave good comments here are either a part of the cast and crew, or never actually saw the movie but wanted to give it 5 stars because it was a canadian made film. It was so bad it made the Scooby Doo movie look good. As my girl friend said, the best part of the movie was when she fell asleep. About the cast: Dan Aykroyd and Linda Boyd did a good job. The rest were not so good. The writing was horrible so I cannot really fault the actors too much, but none of them really seemed like people who should be in a movies or even TV. Jane McLean wa

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

i loved it, it was too funny like the part with that docter that put the dead guy`s nose on his forhead. i laphed threw that hole scene non stop. but i loved carly pope and pat kelly they were the best.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2004

hiliarious

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

great moive

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

Tottaly dead on.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

This is an excellent film. Great cast!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

It Rocks!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2004

This film made me forget my worries for awhile. It was very funny, and the young and mature talent in the film were wonderful and consistent. GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

This Canadian connection of actors is incredible. It is very refreshing movie, my 12$ was worth it. For those who are looking for a relief from bad and predictable movie, this is the one. 5 Dp out of 5

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

FUNNY-FUNNY-FUNNNY

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

This is a really funny movie!The fact that it was made in Canada makes it even better! Take someone with you who`s willing to assist with your breathing while you are gasping for air from all that laughing.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

My wife and I had a chance to see the sneak peek with Dave thomas and some of the cast in the theatre that day. We thoroughly enjoyed it!There were too many laughs to remember, and some mildly tense moments also, but just when you start to wonder if things could turn for the worse, it grabs you right back with another smile, well done Dave and crew!

Change Location