In Time

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 324 votes and 111 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 27.81%
  • User rating: 3.84 44.37%
  • User rating: 3.84 15.89%
  • User rating: 3.84 7.95%
  • User rating: 3.84 3.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 111

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2014

Zuleyka Silver hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 March 14, 2012

i gave this a 2 only because of the story, it had potential but lost it with the terrible casting and their horrible attempt to fabricate the future on a budget. i cant believe most peoples ratings for this but it does explain how hollywood can get away with recycled material over and over again. you people should be ashamed of your selves, ashamed! thats how i felt and i watched this alone.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

great movie, creative plot that keeps you guessing and watching

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

I liked this movie makes you wonder if this is what we're headed for

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2012

Easy story and predictable ending. An ok watch.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2012

No one is ever IN TIME in the movie...Life is just some dice that rolls and rolls.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

The story was too easy to predict what was going to happen and my friend hated the movie because of that. But I actually really liked it. If it doesn`t bother you, you should check it out!

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

Good film, lots of action and intrigue around a very interesting plot device. Of course there were a couple of "your kidding me, right" moments, like when they rolled the Jag down the embankment...

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2011

JT does a surprisingly good job

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2011

A contrived plot but oddly entertaining. Seyfried and Timberlake have great chemistry.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2011

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

very good movie, worth the money.

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

well crafted.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2011

Loved this film!!!

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

well crafted.

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2011

Superbly done.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2011

Awesome!! I loved every minute of it! Justin Timberlake is great!

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2011

The concept that everything you purchase is paid for in time off of your life is brilliant. It really makes you think about how much you would really want that coffee if you had to pay for it with minutes of your life. Justin Timberlake is really coming into his own as an actor. Great movie!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie, would definitely watch it again!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

Not a boring sifi movie, it was really good!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

Actually very funny, and keeps you on the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

Much better then the trailer leads on.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

Good, but I hate how Amanada always had 6 inch heels on.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2011

IN TIME is very in tune with the times in the future but running out of time is always constant.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

Fantastic premise, taken to an extreme that initially seemed to absurd for me, but which I soon understood as commentary on a capitalistic society. The parallels aren't perfect, but they are provocative.

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2011

Didn't care for this movie, Justin Timberlake wasn't suited for the part.

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2011

Cool idea with a stupid execution. Looks good, but sounds dumb.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Basically this movie is Bonnie and Clyde but with a futuristic feel to it. Thought the ending would have had more to it.

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

No time to waste In Time is on time.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2011

I liked the premiss, but felt much more could have been done in terms of character and story. Could have been called See Justin Run.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

Movie is entertaining enough, ie using time as a form of currency, where the rich get richer and poor get more desperate.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2011

Love it.Storyline is great.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

Good concept of time, money and life !!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2011

Absolutely brilliant. Makes you realize that time stops for no-one, how precious time is and that, essentially although we are all living, we are heading towards the end of life

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

It was a good movie, ties into economy [(monopolies) social studies]

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

i watched the movie twice i love how different from all todays movies the consept of time and money being one

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2011

Cool movie, I like seeing different types of movies with different stories. It was an action/love movie and had a true story to the world we live in!

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

A solid action movie. Justin Timberlake does okay as a leading man. I enjoyed the story and thought it was a good extension of the idea that time is money.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2011

I loved this movie! Really reminded me of the sci-fi classic Logan's Run, which I still love to this day. The pacing was great and I actually cared about the characters. All the magic was there for me with this one!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2011

SO GOOD! It was very intense and kept my attention the whole movie. Plus Justin Timberlake was fantastic!

User review rating: 3 November 18, 2011

I thought this was going to be terrible, so in that case it ended up impressing me. Decent action, but it turns into this whole Bonnie and Clyde type movie which was a little weird.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. I loved the idea of the film and how it really makes you stop and think about the way we live! Great movie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Logan's Run?! No way, this movie heads in a way different direction and presents some interesting questions about life and death. Fresh and entertaining.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

This movie had a very neat concept of the future where people don't age but buy time and live longer. Justin Timberlake was awesome in this movie. Highly enjoyable!!

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie, there are a few missing pieces but worth while going to see! makes you think !

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2011

AWESOME!!! Pure genious!! I would go see it again in a heartbeat! However I am glad I don't live " In Time " BRAVO to you J.T.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2011

best movie i've ever seen! great drama.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2011

Very compelling storyline, gets your thoughts going in a interesting direction.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2011

I loved the movie.....thought the concept was fantastic....was truly amazed at how well Amanda Seyfried was able to walk and particularly run in 4" or 5" heels.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Great movie!

Change Location