In the Mix

Thank you for rating this movie!

In the Mix Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 370 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 45.39%
  • User rating: 3.24 7.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 7.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.29%
  • User rating: 3.24 35.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

yo a rock star cna act better than a rap star anydays..rap stars cant even act in music videos...i havent seen this movie but it looks horrible...first of all..its just another publicity stunt gone horribly wrong~Shabz 06

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

first they ruin music... then they slowly ruin movies. stick to the thing ur good at... please.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2005

th e best movie in the universe! because it includes USHER!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2005

this is the best movie i`ve ever seen because i think usher is hott and he is trying to save a girl from danger i mean that girl must be so proud of her self.. she`s lucky!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

I think poeple should put their age along with their comments so people like myself can differentiate the real reviews from the tweens with puppy dog crushes! This Movie is terrible and it doesn`t take a film critic know this. Whom ever thought that Usher should star in his own film has more money than brains!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

yo homeboy, first of all usher aint a rapper, he does r&b. a 10 yr old cud freestyle better than him any day. second, the only good rapper/actor uptil now has been eminem. so u mite wanna wait like 4 billion years bfore u start comparing.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

I have not seen, nor do I want to. 1/5 stars on principle. I`m tired of the powers that be giving movie deals to singers and record deals to actors. =FC=

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

Who ever think USHER is hot and sexy is missing a chromosome :)

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

i seriously think that everyone is only given one good talent... so if ur good in the music business then u arent going to be good in the movie business... it really sad when these music people try to act

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

it is almost the best movie of eternity.usher you are flamming hot,and so sexy!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2005

most stupid ass movie..

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2005

a movie good for 12 year old

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

not bad movie. usher is a pritty good actor. he did a good job in the movie light it up and he do`s a great job in this movie too. its worth the money. go see it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

to the person who talks like they all "gangsta"..u sound like a fool

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

ye rap stars could act its not like how rock stars think dey could act rap stars r better actors

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

oh my god usher is so hot,i`d love to be in the movie with him..I melted as soona s i saw him like god...mm mm good thats what he is

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

So tired of rap/music stars thinking they can act.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

amazing movie omg...

Change Location