In the Cut

Thank you for rating this movie!

In the Cut Movie Poster

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 1579 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 50.28%
  • User rating: 3.21 2.41%
  • User rating: 3.21 4.05%
  • User rating: 3.21 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.21 38.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

excellent!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

Too much wierd symbolism mad the movie hard to stay with. Good to see Meg expand her screen personna to this almost soft-core effort. Poor attempt to setup plausible suspects other then the eventual killer. I picked the killer ealry in the film, there was just no reason for the killer to be in the scenes he/she was in. He/She added nothing to the plot advancement other then just being there so he/she could be the killer at the end

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

Sandly, Meg seemed lost without a strong man to play against. Not up to her ability in this one...

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

poor movie,my god!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

i nearly feel asleep, boring, what actually happens?

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

A remarkable film! Truly one of the best films that has graced the screen in a long time. The negative comments expressed by some only shows their lack of intellect.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

I thought the Movie was graphic and choppy. There was lots of symbolism, but no real story was revealed. Meg Ryan may be trying to expand her acting roles, but I won`t pay to see another of her movies unless she gets her on screen personality back. Soft porn? yeah pretty much

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2004

I agree with all everybody that thinks Mark Ruffalo is hot! Bjut hte movie was hard to follow and way to long. If ti wasn`t for Mark i would of fall to sleep!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2004

How does this movie get 4 stars when nearly everyone submitting a review panned it?! I can`t imagine why Meg Ryan would choose such to be involved in such a b-grade movie!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

Mark ruffalo is soooooooo hot...we don`t care about anything else except that he was in Mayfair market the other day and Michael didn`t have his cell phone on him to call me otherwise we would have mobbed him.HE IS EVERY WOMAN`S DREAM.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

Wow... what a bunch of closed minded, simplistic, reviews. Something challenges you and you freak out. Expand your horizons people. In the Cut was very compelling cinema. I only gained repsect for Meg Ryan out of this film.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

Meg has removed all fantasies I ever possessed. Not only was this movie horrible, but it proved two things, One, Meg Ryan is not a true blond, and two, that her face is the only thing cute about Meg.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

At last Meg Ryan as a real woman!!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

We just walked out of the movie. It was disgusting. Meg Ryan should stick to romanitc comedies

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

I`ve never seen a horrible Meg Ryan movie until this one! I was very disappointed. It was boring and unbelievable!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

Meg played a different role, but the story kept my interest throughout. The numerous scenes made for a different viewing experience. I enjoyed it and woudl recommend it!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

I love Meg Ryan. But this movie, I would have to say, it is the most horrible role she have ever played. From loving her to just... blah!!! HORRIBLE MOVIE!!!..

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

Dumbest and most boring movie I have seen in a long time..I want my money back

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2003

One of the worst movies ever, Meg Ryan I am suprised at you, why would you take this part?

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2003

Incredibly slow paced, full of boring symbolism. Go see something else.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

terrible movie

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

THE WORST MOVIE U HAVE EVER SEEN...I CAN"T BELIEVE MEG RYAN WAS APART OF THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

TERRIBLE! Don`t waste your time or your money! I wouldn`t even recommend it to someone looking for something to watch on TV! No one in the theatre enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

The Worst movie ive ever seen... i fell asleep on my Girlfriends lap...She hated the movie aswell...SO BORING, SO SLOW PACED, SO STUPID!!!!!! Don`t waste your money!!!!!!

Change Location