If I Stay

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 70 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 51.52%
  • User rating: 3.79 15.15%
  • User rating: 3.79 12.12%
  • User rating: 3.79 3.03%
  • User rating: 3.79 18.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2014

I absolutely loved this movie and the story line. Cannot say that about most movies that are out there today.

User review rating: 2 October 23, 2014

Geared towards older teens, I think. Should NOT be PG. Kinda confusing and I wouldn't see it again

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2014

If you remember this is a fantasy, romantic fiction, fiction, based on fiction, you will leave. Otherwise, if you believe in this fiction to be true, you will stay. And I did leave.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2014

Its has romance a.drama , it has every thing

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2014

Was alright I was really disappoint in the end And it drag on.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2014

My 3 mature friends and I all enjoyed this movie. The story wasn't exactly what we expected and I must say exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2014

I loved it. We really got into the characters and story line.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2014

Awesome

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2014

It could be for the younger ppl but being a grandpa , I really enjoyed it .Ablink of a eye and life changes

User review rating: 3 September 06, 2014

Very slow movie. Geared towards teens, my 18 year old daughter loved it. I found it ok. Would not see it again though.

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2014

"If you stay" you will regret.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2014

Well I guess there's no point in going to see it now since someone gave away the ending! If you don't want to know what happens dont read the ready of these reviews.

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2014

oh my god this movie is beautiful

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2014

Truly one of the best movies I've ever seen,just floored me,so impressed.Everyone should see it....

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2014

power of love says it all

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2014

A relatively good movie worth seeing once. A bit slow in parts, heard sobs in the audience which means it got to some emotionally. Glad I saw it

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2014

nothing special...had some sad parts but it went on too long.If I really like a movie I'll go to it again but not this one.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2014

I loved this movie I thought that it was spectacular, this is an amazing romance and love story there is no words to describe how spectacular this movie is, it just spoke to me!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2014

This movie is terrible - don't waste your money and your time - it is so boring

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2014

The characters didn't fit together. He would never go for a girl lime that. We only say the ghost of the girl...where were her parents encouraging her to stay? The ending sucked. Worst movie I've seen in awhile!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2014

When rating movie or writing reviews don't give away endings, people look at this when deciding what movie to go see.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2014

I loved the movie fantastic ending when the girl survives in the end through the will to live and the power of love.

User review rating: 3 August 23, 2014

Very slow moving in the beginning and a too short ending. does this mean there will be a sequel of is that all there is to it?

User review rating: 3 August 23, 2014

The acting was great. The story was geared as a teenager romance. I enjoyed the music but the movie was really nothing special.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2014

This is such a great and sad movie i absolutely love it

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2014

the movie was sad and terrific ... love the music ... the boyfriend has a great voice

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2014

This movie seems like a good love story/ death. I have watched the trailer(which you should watch!) and I'm in love with the movie already!

Change Location