Idlewild

Thank you for rating this movie!

Idlewild Movie Poster

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 174 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 39.13%
  • User rating: 3.77 26.09%
  • User rating: 3.77 18.48%
  • User rating: 3.77 5.43%
  • User rating: 3.77 10.87%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

I thought it was a great movie.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

i really love the movie it shows the true and real personality of andre`& big boi much love and keep iot coming your baltimore mami kilae

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

Wonderful movie, exciting, entertaining and faced pace. I will definitely see this movie again and buy the DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

Very good movie, I was entertained from begining to end. Some innovative camera work done as well. Shame alot of people might pass on this movie, it was good. Also Paula Patton is simply stunning...

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

Amazing movie. I would see it again. People need to see this movie. OUTKAST does a great job.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

Wonderful Movie, Great Music

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

Great musical numbers, but cliche plot and lots of slow scenes really bring the film down.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

It pushed the boundaries, however, it seemed like just one long music video and did nothing for the talents of Andre and Antwan other than as musicians.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

EXCELLLLLLLLANT!!!!!!!!!! WORTH THE MONEY!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

not bad

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great movie with a terrific plot...

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

This movie was amazing! It should have been in one of the top spots for opening weekend. The story line was good, the cinematography was excellent! Outkast did a very good job as their characters in the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Loved the dancing.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

A movie with a unique story with a old fashioned look.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

It`s hard to know what to spend your money on to see these days.Well,going to this movie was money well spent!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Beautiful dancing. Great enthusiasm. I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought that it was an amazing piece of art. From the moment the credits began I could not move my eyes from the screen. Outkast was wonderful. The music, the acting, and the directing was all just wonderful. I would recommend this movie to anyone that is interested in watching a wonderful piece of art.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

IDLEWILD IS PURE ENTERTAINMENT!!! THIS IS FILM IS GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

The acting was well done by the two stars... I was able to watch them play out their characters without thinking of them as members of OutKast, but as actors. I didn`t like the casting of "Angel", however. She had the worst southern accent I`ve ever heard. I found myself cringing everytijme she spoke rather than listening to what she was saying.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

This is a very exciting fast paced movie. The dancing is fantastic. One feels the joy of the church services and can empatize with the problems of the key actors. Well done!

Change Location