Ice Age: The Meltdown

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie Poster

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 4081 votes and 608 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 48.79%
  • User rating: 4.28 38.12%
  • User rating: 4.28 8.49%
  • User rating: 4.28 1.77%
  • User rating: 4.28 2.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 608

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2012

great movie, love them all

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

amazing alot better than the third one

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

Excellent entertaining animated movie well worth the money. It`s for people of all ages and I`m sure I will be watching this one more than twice. I give it *****.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

its soooo FUNNY lol love it

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

I just love Scrat...He is so funny...Next movie,He should be in it more.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

extremely entertaining and well worth a watch! Better than the first Ice Age movie

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

It made me laugh all the way through. All the characters were unusually amusing.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

The Meltdown is a great sequal--- the characters run true to form and the new additions are a definite asset to the ensemble. It`s a great family movie suitable for children of all ages!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

A little below quality of the original but still fun.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Cartoons are still great family fun and entertainment. Nothing wrong with this show...it`s got some imagination!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I absolutely loved this movie, however, it is hard to improve on perfection. The first movie was better, but I am not complaining. It was done very well and is quite humourous! Makes me hope there will be a third!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

My family loved the first movie as well as the second ice age. We can`t wait for another.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

How could anyone go wrong with an Ice Age movie?

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It`s great to see a movies with a child and not worry about what will happen.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

My daugther loved it so much,that i couldn`t help but love it also.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I thoroughly enjoyed it. i thought an environmental message should have been included to inform our children of the climate change we are facing....

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

It was absolutely hilarious especially the prehistoric squirel. I`m giving it a 10out of five, no seriously. its a perfect 5/5 from this end. A sure disney must watch.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I liked the first one a lot better.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

A great cartoon...Kept us laughing all the way through just like the first one...Excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

one of the most entertaining family films of the year

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

My family and I loved it. It was just as good as the first Ice Age Movie. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate it an 10 for family entertainment.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Just as good as the first. Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Can`t wait for Ice Age 3

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Very funny...

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was a fun show to watch with my children.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Loved it just as much as the first and the kids can`t wait for the next installment to Ice Age.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Was a great childrens movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Scrat is so funny! Very hilarious, we have a great time!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Well Scrat is my favorite and he always causes some trouble. Manny having a new friend was a great way to make the family grow. And Queen Latifa rocked!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought Ice Age: The Meltdown was even better than the first Ice Age. The characters were funnier and I loved how they added Queen Latifa and those little possum friends of her. They really made me laugh. I thought this was a great movie for kids and adults!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Ice Age was a great movie and a fantastic seqeal

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought it was fantastic, and evenbetter, so did my kids!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Funny family movie. I loved it and so did my 4 year old daughter, I`ve never seen her laugh so hard at a movie. Truly enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great family movie.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Very good movie for the whole family. It was funny and cute to watch.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Waiting next episode

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

I thought it was funny but the first one was better.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

Hilarious and down right nutty movie!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

This is one of my favorite movies!!!!1

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

I thought it was hillarious. A great sequel to the original. Would go and see it again

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

My family & I thought it was great. It was a movie the whole family could watch & enjoy

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

It was hilarious!! Easily as good as the first one and that`s a tough act to follow.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

my children and i thougth it was much better,seeing it at the imax

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

Awesome movie. Great family fun for all ages, filled with imagination.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

just about as good as first one

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I THOUGHT IS WAS EVEN BETTER THAN THE FIRST ONE. MANNY IS STILL THE BEST CHARACTER.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

This sequel is just as good as the first movie. The animation is fantastic. This movie will be enjoyed just as much by adults as it will definitely be by children. I also liked the storyline, which carried on through the whole move.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

It was as Entertaining as the first one, but as always, the little squirl steals the show :o) Great Cartoon for all ages.

Change Location