I Spy

Thank you for rating this movie!

I Spy Movie Poster

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 3150 votes and 48 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 54.72%
  • User rating: 3.55 2.35%
  • User rating: 3.55 6.43%
  • User rating: 3.55 16.23%
  • User rating: 3.55 20.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 48 of 48

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2007

This is a great action-comedy! My dvd is practically worn out it's been played so much!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

ahaha the movie was hilarious, WATCH IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

I spy was great with Owen Wilson teaming up with Eddie Murphy in this action/comedy movie. It was very funny and I enjoyed it very much. I was laughing most of the time. Owen and Eddie did an excellant job. This movie is in my VCR most of the time because I watch it alot.Keep up the good work Owen. I hope to see some more of your great movies soon.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

stupid movie with a rip-off wonder woman`s jet

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

A MUST SEE! This movie was so hilarious! Owen Wilson and Eddie Murphy make a great team!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2002

cooooollllllllll... a must see

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

Some one loves you! J/K with you. Have fun with the next movie!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

I like this movie very much!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

This is a greta movie!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2002

I thought it was really funny.Owen Wilson and Eddie Murphy are good together. They are both so funny.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

It was very funny. It was the best movie I saw in a while

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

Eddie Murphy is like a psychotic chihuahua, in your face and yapping!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

owen wilson and eddie murphy are really great actors and I Spy is the best movie that they did together.I really liked I Spy because there was alot of actoin and funny to me.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2002

that was great i saw it with my dad eddie was so funny i cried!!!!!!!!!!!(kelly robensen)was a sweet fighter in the movie

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2002

My biggest regret about spending $10.25 on this movie was that I stayed to the end and didn`t walk half way through. The jokes were lame, at best, and Owen Wilson proved once again that he can`t act. I`m just sorry that Eddie Murphy was dragged into it.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

I was expecting something better, because I like both Eddie Murphy & Owen Wilson. It had it`s moments, but overall this was a stinker.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

eddie murphy`s best movie for years.....keep it up...fantastic!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

AWSOME...

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

owen wilson and eddie murphy- where can you go wrong?? so funny!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

This MOVIE WAS SOOOO BAD!! I can`t believed the producers wasted so much money!!! This movie is an embarassment to movies everywhere!! Is this the best script that Eddie Murphy could find!?! WOW!! They would have to PAY ME to put me in this movie! geeze!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

that was a great movie!!!!!!! you better watch cuz it will make you laugh!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

BEST MOVIE@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE WATCH IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

If you want to go see a classic movie go see one. If you want to have a good time, stop being so damn judgemental, sit back, and enjoy yourself. Which you will.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

This movie is absolutely great if you are looking for a comedy. I was looking for a comedy. If you went to the movie with expectations of an action-packed thriller, you would be dissapointed, although the are are some cool explosions and a not too bad plot. Dont listen to what the critics are saying. See for yourself.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

boring

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

i think it is awsomely crappy

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

stinkeroony - toikeoike

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

This Movie had alot of laughs and Owen Wilson and Eddie Murphy played two great parts. Plenty of laughs and great action!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

This movie was a real disappointment. Dumb opening and it gets worse from there.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

I really liked i spy!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

The fights are poorly staged, the chases are boring -- and a series of crashes and explosions can`t disguise that absolutely nothing of interest is going on for long stretches." -- Lou Lumenick, NEW YORK POST

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

"An overblown clunker full of bad jokes, howling cliches and by-the-numbers action sequences." -- Mark Caro, CHICAGO TRIBUNE

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

"As inept as big-screen remakes of The Avengers and The Wild Wild West." -- Mark Rahner, SEATTLE TIMES

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

"I cry for I Spy -- or I would if this latest and laziest imaginable of all vintage-TV spinoffs were capable of engendering an emotional response of any kind." -- Mike Clark, USA TODAY

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

terrible

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2002

U pple are crazy! That movie was soooooo bad...the middle saved that movie! I was being generous by giving it one star!!! luckily I didn`t have to pay!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2002

I really enjoyed this movie, really hoping they will do a sequel. Eddie and Owen make a great pair, very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2002

I thought the movie was very fun and exiting. Eddie Murphy and Owen Wilson showed great on screen chemistry.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

i thought it was the funniest movie that ive seen in a long time, especially the part where own wilson gets prompted by eddie mrphy singing everything he is suppose to say to this girl (Famke Jansen) i just laughed so hard

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

This movie was so damn funny i dont know what the other guy must be thinking.. but i was jumping out of my seat with laughter

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

Exactly what you would expect from the trailer.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

A good movie as long as you`re not expecting a classic. It`s clearly supposed to be a funny yet stupid movie.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

decent movie. few laughs. nothing special.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

GREATTTTTTTTT...

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

It sucks

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

american films suck bad. there is no dialogue therefore thats why they have action in films to cover bad dialogue

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

hillarious

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2002

i think that i spy sucked (BIG TIME) I DONT THINK YOU SHOULD SEE IT.

Change Location