I Love You, Beth Cooper

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.12 / 5

User rating: 3.12

Based on 146 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.12 41.79%
  • User rating: 3.12 8.96%
  • User rating: 3.12 5.97%
  • User rating: 3.12 5.97%
  • User rating: 3.12 37.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2015

Lovely movie - somewhat funny & somewhat romantic. A good one to unwind. Nice to see that geeks too have their day & that hot girls could like them for their simplicity, though the movie shows him as a bit stupid for an intelligent person. This character could have been made a bit different but on the whole a very likeable movie & yes Hayden Panettiere was really hot man.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2009

terrible!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

Mostly unfunny movie with a very old looking lead actor trying to play a teen. Shawn Roberts was the best part.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2009

two thumbs down!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2009

It was the worst movie ever!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

never expected much of this movie so i wasn't disappointed. it provided some good laughs and was decently entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2009

hahahahaha so funny!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2009

completely terrible

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

Really sweet movie, and beth cooper wasn't a little wisp of a girl, yah!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

cool

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

Fairly slow and low on laughs. Should of been straight to DVD.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2009

I LOVE BETH COOPER

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2009

Hayden Panettiere is a babe

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2009

Hawt!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2009

This movie is FANTASTIC! I absolutely LOVE it!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2009

The smartest movie of the summer!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2009

Could've been much worse, some of the humour was quite clever...... I was frightened by the best friend guy as he reminded me of me. (because of the excessive regurgitation of movie quotes, not his ambiguous sexual preference.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

I love you too, Beth Cooper!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

Funnier than HOME ALONE 3!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

Cool and fly!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

The romance movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

AWESOMELY ENTERTAINING!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

Ok so did anyone that saw this movie really think it was good, cause awnestly it was horrible!!! Its not even funny. I might have laughed once because of how corny the joke was that was said. I went into this movie knowing I wasnt going to enjoy myself. My gf wanted to see it and even she hated it. After the first hour of the movie we just got bored and started making out so for that I give it 5 stars. Its a great make out movie.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

I liked this movie it had funny moments and Hayden Panettiere was hot

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2009

This movie was nice because head cheerleaders dont usually go out with geeks so it was nice to see a change

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2009

Not Bad

Change Location