I Know Who Killed Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

I Know Who Killed Me Movie Poster

2.94 / 5

User rating: 2.94

Based on 196 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 2.94 40.91%
  • User rating: 2.94 5.68%
  • User rating: 2.94 5.68%
  • User rating: 2.94 2.27%
  • User rating: 2.94 45.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2012

lilo at her absolute best! 5/5

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2012

fun and thrilling ride! surprisingly moving, too!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

painful to watch

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2008

Compelling and ingenious thriller; Lohan at her best.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

actually one of the worst movies i've seen, this or funny games

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

Went into this movie with low expectations, but it's actually pretty good if you like edgy, twisty crime mysteries. It appears a lot of the negativity directed at this movie has more to do with people upset at Lindsay Lohan for either her public scandals and/or because she is more known for teen friendly movies and this is a gory R-rated movie.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2008

I don't think there are words to discribe how bad that was.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

Criminally underrated.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

Dumbest movie ever!! All it did was reaffirm that Lindsey Lohan definitely can't act!! Stupid plot and story all together

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2007

I think this is lindsay lohan's best film, she really pulled it off in this one and one word of warning, the film's gore level is kind of high.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

Weird, poorly acted and anti-climactic, need I say more.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

Li-Lo's best yet!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

A superior who-done-it.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

shiiiiiittttt

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2007

This movie was just an excuse to have endless scenes of that skank Lohan humping a pole, it was pathetic the whole time i was like my god she was in Parent Trap?! That was close to a porno no lie like they even did close ups of her ass.if u r some 40 yr old pedophile go right ahead and watch this garbage

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

NO...NO...NO...

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

who the hell keeps writing perfect, and oscar? are you insane? worst movie ever. up there with lady in the water and the whicker man

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

This was a horrble movie. Just goes to show you Lohan on her own can't carry a movie. If she getting any awards for this one it will be a razzie.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

Lohan's portrayal of Aubrey Fleming could land her an Oscar nomination.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

Wow, Lindsey is Oscar bait!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

Best of the summer blockbusters.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

who the hell writes this garbage? can't believe i paid to see this, they should have paid me instead. the story and the acting were horrible. i would not even recommend it as a rental, you will just be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2007

it was ok. the end was TERRIBLE. not much of a psychological thriller. needless scenes of striptease (ok, we get, it she was a stripper - MOVE ON), also there was graphic torture which wasn't needed. Oh, and that scene where dakota goes out in the middle of the night to find the killer - yeah, don't bother taking a flashlight or tell anyone where you're going. totally stupid. would not want to see this again.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2007

HAHA! Was this a horror movie? I thought it was a comedy! Anyone who believes Lindsay Lohan is a good actress is as stupid as this film.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

This is the most AMAZING movie! Can't wait to see it again -- it's Li-Lo's BEST!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

Alright. It was alright, i thought i would have been better... it felt like i left the movie for about 20 minutes and came back soo confused! They could have wrap it up alittle better then they did.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

this movie was just terrible!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

makes no sense. poor Lindsay,scary when her real life antics are better than her movies.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

The best horror movie since HALLOWEEN.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

Not her greatest but not bad either. Acting is not that great outside of the main characters.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

It's just about perfect.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

very lame, doesnt make sense, bad ending

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

Overall It wasn't a bad Movie. It wasn't the greatest or best of the year however It's not terrible either, and It's definitely not the worst of this year like a lot of Movie Critics are saying now. I still enjoyed It though, and It was good to watch just not the greatest though. I thought Lindsay looked sexy too as well.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

I really like this movie, it's so scary and make you think what's really happening.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

This was/is a good Movie. It could've been better in some ways but overall It wasn't a terrible or bad film at all. I found that It wasn't too scary like other Thrillers however It still had a good plot, and had good suspense in it too as well. Oh yes Lindsay looks Hot when she does her striptease too as well.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

Yes it is as bad as the title

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

Where do I start? This was one of the worst movies ever. If you're 14 and a cheerleader, you might find it scary and original. If not, you will feel about as intelligent as a 14 year old cheerleader for wasting your time on this. I've never seen one of Lindsay's movies before so I don't hate her but her acting was awful. So was the writing, the story, and the "incredible" twist. If you couldn't figure this one out after 45 minutes you should go back to school. Since when could glass cut through bone, I always thought bone was harder than glass!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

Li-Lo's most amazing movie EVER! Just awesome! FIVE STARS!!!!! Move over, Nancy Drew!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

i believe ht e reason it sucked was that because Lindsey, as always, was drunk

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

What a waste of time. The plot was just not there, the acting, well, no one in this movie could act, it was broken up, and don't even get me started on that pathetic ending. Do not waste your time with this so called movie!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

stick to singing lindsay...wait actualy - never mind

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

this movie was terrible, do not bother wasting your time or money on this film.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

DO NOT SEE THIS MOVIE. IT SUCKS. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. YOU WOULD SPEND BETTER TIME PICKING YOUR NOSE. NO WONDER LINDSAY HAS A DRUG PROBLEM!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

very gory. not a bad movie could have been a bit better, but over all it was very good

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

Excellent movie.. Very on the edge and suspenseful at times! If you like scary and sexy this is your movie:)

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

This movie was so bad that the torture you see on screen is not nearly as brutal as the simple act of having to watch this film. Everything about this film was horrible. I think I'm going to write to the producers in an attempt to get my money back, and possibly also some sort of compensation for the 2 hours of my life that I spent watching this.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

Very good movie that will keep you guessing. Just a little gory but it is a must see 5 stars.

Change Location