I Don't Know How She Does It

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.10 / 5

User rating: 3.10

Based on 220 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 3.10 17.53%
  • User rating: 3.10 16.49%
  • User rating: 3.10 39.18%
  • User rating: 3.10 12.37%
  • User rating: 3.10 14.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 65

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2012

what a great movie!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2012

A horse as the main character? Damn!

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2011

A chick flick if there ever was one.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2011

Was okay, nowhere near as good as the novel.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2011

A good girls' movie.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2011

A good light comedy.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2011

All I wanted : just not a typical chick flick which is what this movie is. Guys stay away unless your girlfriend asks you to go to it.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

my favorite actress :)

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

A good movie portraying a typical woman in today's society trying to do it all.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2011

Too much acting on Parker's part better off in Sex in the City character.

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2011

A good movie focusing on how women try to do it all these days.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2011

I Don't Know How This Got Funding

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2011

not as bad as I thought it would be. Still hate Sara jessica parker but supporting people grant a few laughs

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2011

I really lost interest in this movie half way through and was bored to death. Not what I expected, and no where near as funny as I had read.

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2011

Good girls night out movie.

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2011

it was ok but slow at some parts.

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2011

just alright

User review rating: 2 November 09, 2011

Did not find it as great as I Thought it would be

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2011

Wonderful cast, semi-good story. I would recommend a girls night in to watch it. 3.5 stars.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2011

A chick flick on mass - OOOhhh!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

I enjoyed it

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2011

There have been many movies like it before. Sarah Jessica Parker seemed to be playing the same roll as she did in sex in the city as Carrie. It had a lot of funny moments but just over all seemed too familiar.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

An okay movie... but there is a sobering message of women having to do too much just to be 'even' with the guys (if ever). Very much a sign of our times of having a lopsided work-family life with too much work, and not enough family. For a working wife-mother to be as crazy as the main character was (an exaggeration or realistic, hmmm, for some, yeah...) it can be tiring to watch... whew... what girls gotta do nowadays.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Better for Tv. Just did not ove me that much!

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2011

Tedious and unoriginal.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

Just dragged on , could not wait for the movie to end, although my daughter seemed to enjoy. Had a few laughs but watched the time, waiting for it to end.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

I kind of expected more from this movie and was a little disappointed. It had it's funny moments for sure but I would wait to rent it rather than pay to see it in theatres,

User review rating: 1 November 05, 2011

sarah jessica parker keeps getting leading roles? i don't know how she does it!

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2011

A chick flick by any other name. Good for the women and okay for a caring guy to come along.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2011

funny movie.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

It was entertaining for a girls night out.

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2011

Cute and funny. Something bugged me thought - she never yelled at her kids. That was a little unrealistic if you ask me!

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2011

Mediocre at best. It proclaims to be a movie about the challenges facing the modern working mother, however, it's really just filled with silly cliches and only 'carefully' touches the subject.

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2011

light, humourous, can see parts of my life when the kids were small

User review rating: 2 October 31, 2011

There were some funny parts, but the movie seemed to drag on FOREVER!! I kept looking at my watch to see when it would be over.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2011

This was a pretty good move. Light and entertaining and I could relate to so much of it being a mother myself. The acting wasn't stellar, but I would definitely recommend this movie to a friend.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

A very funny movie

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2011

Light-hearted and entertaining.

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2011

If you like Sarah Jessica Parker, then you will enjoy the movie because it is all her.I enjoyed Christina Hendricks character. This is a good escape with the girls and the story was decemt except for the quasi-love interest with Pierce Brosnan. STill it was an all-round good movie.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2011

I was not overly excited about this movie. It had it's funny moments but it was very predictable!

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

A movie with good family values and morals is hard to find, probably why people give it such a low rating. Very good film, better than I thought it would ever be. Glad I saw it.

User review rating: 3 October 25, 2011

A disappointing movie full of cliches and very few laughs. Nothing original here.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2011

It was just ok

User review rating: 2 October 24, 2011

Wish I had of passed on this one!

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2011

i like it!

User review rating: 3 October 22, 2011

An average movie with nothing too special.I expected more from Sarah Jessca.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

I always enjoy Sarah Jessica Parker so I really liked this movie.

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2011

If you are a fan of Sarah Jessica Parker, you may want to see the movie. Otherwise, you can escape it.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

The movie was cute but the beginning was very boring, as well as all the narration throughout. Characters were interesting though.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Went with 6 girlfriends...of different ages, we all thought it was a fun chick flick and had some really good laughs!

Change Location