How to Eat Fried Worms

Thank you for rating this movie!

How to Eat Fried Worms Movie Poster

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 449 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 40.00%
  • User rating: 3.65 21.40%
  • User rating: 3.65 16.74%
  • User rating: 3.65 6.98%
  • User rating: 3.65 14.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2010

sooooooooooooo GROSE

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

fun.and the chick freind is cool.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

I love the movie how to eat fried worms its the best movie ive ever seen and luke did good acting in that movie.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

it was good although the movie needs more excitment in it EX: 1. more worms 2. more different typs of worm specials Thanks Alexandra Age: 12

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2006

This movie was completely for morons. They dialogue and the scenes were written so simple you could follow it on fast forward. I hated this weak and pointless movie the characters kept "sighing" in relief instead of any complex conversating. Totally Stupid. I wasted buying this dvd my time and money. The book was so much better.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2006

BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

great kids entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

grandkids loved it...

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

its ok:)

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2006

i dont like it its boring

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

EXCELLENT!!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

Great for Kids

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

qworth a rental for kids

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

not as good as the book.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

After this, most Family entertainment looks chessy!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

The kids liked it, me not so much

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

I read the book when I was a child and read the book to my children they loved the movie

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Not bad wait for DVD

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

It was alot of fun for the kids. I was not tortured watching it. I laughed.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

This is great movie for kids and family . Very good

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I thought the movie was great

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Another movie that only kids would enjoy ...

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I was dragged along to this movie accompanying soem kids and my wife. I actually enjoyed it, it was well done, and had a great story that all kids should learn from. Well done to this movie

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

A good family film, with lots of kids action and no harm to real worms.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Extremely funny movie. Another one where the bullies get their due.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Cute.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

great family movie go and see it pretty funni ALY NOORDIN

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I loved it!!! I was a bit gross but still funny. I saw it twice and It is one of the best movies i`ve ever seen!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

i wanted to punch Billy in the head

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Remember childhood, well this makes me want to forget!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Just as great as I remember it from the book. A classic must see

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

The kids loved the movie, the old people in the group liked it too!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

This is great movie for kids. The casting is wonderful. Every child`s icky dream - eating icky food.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great Family movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A Good wholesome Family film for all ages.

Change Location