How to Be Single

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.96 / 5

User rating: 2.96

Based on 98 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 2.96 29.63%
  • User rating: 2.96 18.52%
  • User rating: 2.96 7.41%
  • User rating: 2.96 7.41%
  • User rating: 2.96 37.04%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2016

Was amazing

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2016

Loved this! Watched with some friends last night. Laugh out loud moments, teary emotional moments too. The whole package! Would go see it again.

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2016

Hmmm...tough to describe. Serious parts I wasn't expecting. Rebel is great, Leslie Mann is great, some other performances are pretty vanilla. Not as good as I had hoped - way less funny parts than I was expecting

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2016

Insufferable estrogen-fest. Miss it.

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2016

Hardly funny. Lines were like a 15 year old wrote them. No story.

User review rating: 3 February 22, 2016

3.5. I laughed. I cried. And i jumped. Good girl time movie

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2016

Terrible movie waste of money wanted to get up and leave best part the end the pain of watching was over. Rebel Wilson best acting at the end.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2016

Rebel Wilson is the only good thing about this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2016

Dakota Johnson is a non-entity. Why is she wasting space in a movie when there are so many actresses who could play the role who have personalities?

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2016

Go see it if you feel like watching a fun carefree very realistic movie. Way better and funnier than the reviews are giving it. Totally worth watching.

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2016

Very informative; made me realize I'd been doing it wrong all these years.

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2016

Cute enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2016

A great night out for the girls! Cute and funny but also takes a serious look at the issues faced by women today. Just go!

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2016

A good comedy with serious moments of takes or statements on life interspersed in the weave. Rebel Wilson is absolutely hilarious as Robin, one of the main leads. Dakota Johnson plays the girl who tries to see what it's like to be single before finding herself. Jake Lacy as Joe cuts a good romantic figure opposite Leslie Mann as Meg just as he had done so previously when he played Joe in the comedy "Love the Coopers" paired off that time with Olivia Wilde . He is good in both. Good laughs, enjoyable moments, tender and sad moments, a comedy about life and relationships. The entire audience appeared to enjoy it.

Change Location