How High

Thank you for rating this movie!

How High Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 921 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 70.74%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.85%
  • User rating: 4.02 2.86%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.98%
  • User rating: 4.02 20.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

This was a really funny movie. I recommend to all people who wanna sit back and have a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

I LOVED THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

thats the best get high movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

The DVD commentary for this film is the single funniest thing I have ever heard.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

Best stonehead movie ive ever seen. If your not all ready high, it makes you want to get high.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

How high is another ultimate stoner movie, show true stoner pride !!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2002

this movie is the best thing all the hood movies

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2002

this movie is the best thing all the hood movies

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

i thought that this movie was okay. not the greatest plot. it`s funny @ times but u should wait for it on video

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

Just like rap music, this movie lacks creativity and talent. Dont waste your time, save the money and bang your head against a brick wall for the same effect.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

How High was the funniest movie I have ever seen! I laughed the whole way through! If you don`t like weed movies, this one isn`t for you!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

This movie was kinda stupid ...but it had its hilarious moments

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

This movie sucks. It talks about drugs from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2002

I was the best movie I`ve ever seen. 5 stars. The best ever

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

This movie was jokes!!...its good for a laugh

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2002

5 STARS? i don`t think so. the plot is so stupid and those dudes can`t act at all! what a waste of my own money and time!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

It was hilarious! but it is just a laughing experience not something you take with you after you leave the theatre.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

rappers in a movie, Enough said.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

STUPID STUPID STUPID movie!!!! Really stupid!!!! And boring!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2002

sike movie bredrons

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

IT WAS THE BEST!! OMG.....METHOD MAN AND REDMAN ROCK!! THIS MOVIE KIX @$$... GOTTA SEE IT PEOPLE!!! IT`S THE BEST!! :)

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2002

one word "DUMB," some of the jokes were good for a laugh...but they continued the story and they were getting boring and not funny at all, you`ll see yourself looking at the screen and just wonder why you spent your money in the whack-movie...better watch it when your twist...

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

This was by far the worst movie I have seen all year. I can`t believe that there are people out there who found it even remotely funny.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

Amazing! One of the best comedies out there now!! Beats all the pot-related movies out there!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

a sick movie why isn`t it at all Famous players the only theatre that has it is the one at lawernce & Markham

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

A Suggestion For To see thes Movie Pls Watch It When Your high

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2001

this movie rox........ gotta see it...... if ur over 50+ dont see it...... muah ha ha ha ha....... sucker!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2001

its was da best!!! DA BOMB!!!!!!! gotta see it.....

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

better than the director`s cut of booty call... which was pretty fabulous...

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

It was ok.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

I think How High is a great movie. I don`t understand why famous player, Cineplex and Silvercity don`t play this movie. Does it contain some kind of discrimination?

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

I t was the best movie dudes, but too bad that they`re aren`t too many white people man

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

if your over 35 its not for you

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

A great flick! guaranteed laugh

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

YO! I HAD TO SEE THEY MOVIE CUZ I LOVE RED/ METH!U SEE IT TOO

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

Because it was a non stop comedy trip I loved it

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

Finally, Red and Meth have RETURNED to the big screen

Change Location