Hot Rod

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hot Rod Movie Poster

3.05 / 5

User rating: 3.05

Based on 249 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.05 41.46%
  • User rating: 3.05 4.88%
  • User rating: 3.05 9.76%
  • User rating: 3.05 4.88%
  • User rating: 3.05 39.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

hilarous

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

hilarous

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

dumb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

this movie was so funny evenn the part when he says i like to party i cracked up rent Hot Rod cause it helious when he said who would win in a fight between a Grilled cheese and a TAco i laugh so hard

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

Very funny. Not an entirely original type of humour but then, what is an original type of humour? A few parts hurt my cheeks with uncontrollable laughter. -pq

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

funnier than superbad

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2007

This movie was terrible, it was barely funny, and i'm glad i didn't see it in theaters, because i would still walk out and demand a refund.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

This is one movie that seems to get better with each passing year. 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

Halarious movie depends on your humor

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

awesome movie totally hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

funny ass movie.. "ima save your life so i could beat u to death!" classic line

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

this moivie is the best of the best go me......

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

the greastest movie of the summer not stop laughing from start to finish a must see especially the asian guy

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

THIS MOVIE IS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

ONE WORD LOL!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

Cool beans! This is definitely the most humourous movie of the Summer; there were moments that I laughed so hard I cried (the Cool beans scene, that special "tai chi" move come to mind). If you like Andy Samberg, you will like this movie! The premise of the movie puts a hilarious spin on a tired movie cliche and that alone is practically worth the price of admission. Great movie to check out with the guys!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

Great Fun!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

Loved it, filmed in B.C.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

it was a fair movie .

Change Location