Horrible Bosses 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 78 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 37.84%
  • User rating: 3.24 16.22%
  • User rating: 3.24 8.11%
  • User rating: 3.24 8.11%
  • User rating: 3.24 29.73%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2015

Loved it. But, I went into this movie knowing it was going to be vulgar and loving that type of movie. The people complaining should stick to their Pixar flicks instead of going to see movies they know nothing about. It's why the parental guidance system exists, people. I don't go rate frozen and toy story movies as one star because I don't like that genre of film. It's a good film. 4 stars. Gave it 5 Because all the 1 stars are undeserving and are bringing the average down.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2015

I found this movie to be really stupid. Jennifer Anniston brought herself down to Anglena levels as a tramp. I laugh at stupid shit all the time, but found this move beyond stupid.

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2015

The title says it all ... HORRIBLE. It's obvious from reading other reviews that they are bogus, as someone rated this a great family movie. A family is 4 walked out after 10 minutes - and it is so vulgar for the sake of shock (not humour) that anyone under 18 should be exposed to this trash. Very disappointing, especially after the first movie.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2014

This movie was terrible, the first one was funny, this was just crass and the actors in the movie should be embarrassed to be associated with this movie. I expect more from Justin Bateman is a talented actor and to put you name on a movie like this is shameful. Not even worth the cheap night tickets - save your money and your time this movie sucked!!

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2014

Horrible bosses ...horrible movie..managed to stay for about 20 minutes and walked out..definately not a family movie or even worth seeing

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2014

This second film in the Horrible Bosses trilogy is still the one to see. This was made with love for all moviegoers.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2014

I LOVE THIS MOVIE! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I went 2 days in a row to see it. I don't recall laughing so hard ever before!! OMG!!! Please do NOT stop making these movies. I own the first one & soon this one too as they are both worth watching repeatedly. Thank-YOU EVERYONE of YOU who made it happen!! LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :):):) 1000000000STARS

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2014

HORRIBLE BOSSES 2- HORRIBLE MOVIE instead donate the entry fee to a charity

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2014

The entire family will love this, which is pretty rare with movies nowadays.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2014

hilarious!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2014

This movie was by far one of the worst movies I've seen and I usually laugh at stupid jokes . This movie HB2 was a bad bad bad movie! It was horrible ( horrible sex jokes and of course cursing ... Which usually I don't mind either ) . Save your money AND DO NOT WATCH THUS MOVIE! Save your money AND TIME... Watch something else. Horrible Bosses 1 was good , funny and Jennifer was such a great a tires in the first movie- this movie just made her trashy and sick! PS- it's no wonder men are growing up with no backbone ( a movie like that makes these guys Heros)?!?

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2014

Funny

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2014

Awesome movie also hilarious

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2014

Lots&lots of laughs.....enjoyed the 1st one and equally laughed my way through the second one.....well worth seeing to bring a smile to your face.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2014

I would like to give this 3.5 stars so I bumped it up to 4 for my review. This is one of those comedies that definitely has some laughs but is also a bit frustrating to watch because of the inconsistencies in the funny parts. Some parts super funny, some parts ok funny, some parts not that funny at all. Biggest laughs from Jason Bateman's deadpan expressions and the overall stupidity of the other two guys. Complaints: too much swearing (I'm not offended by it, but for this kind of movie it was too much), and too many scenes where all three main characters are talking at the same time and you can't pick-up all the lines that might have been really funny if you could have heard them clear

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2014

Awfully funny!

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2014

This was an awful movie.It was definitely not funny.

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2014

Loved the first one. Didn't laugh once at this one.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2014

Just as good, if not better, than the first! One of my all time favorite comedy movies. There is no denying the chemistry between the 3 actors!

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2014

Sure not as funny as the first one but nevertheless it was very entertaining and funny. If you are in the mood for a light hearted comedy then go watch this one.

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2014

almost walked of theatre and the couple behind us were talking about leaving as well. No where near as funny as the first one. Save your money. If your expecting a Jennifer Aniston similar type performance as in the first one you will be very disappointed.

User review rating: 3 November 26, 2014

Not as good as the first but nevertheless entertaining. 3.5*

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2014

this is gonna be a good one, i feel it!!!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2014

Finally, a movie that demanded a sequel.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2014

Horrible Bosses 2? Really?? WHY???

Change Location