Hop

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 288 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 43.57%
  • User rating: 4.02 32.14%
  • User rating: 4.02 13.57%
  • User rating: 4.02 4.29%
  • User rating: 4.02 6.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2015

This is an excellent movie for all ages. I went with the kids and we all loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2012

possibly the worst cartoon movie i've seen. could have done so much more with it but left every scene dull, with no life to it. i think my wife & i laughed once - three times if you include that we twice laughed at how bad it was.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Not just for kids, my husband and I loved it and we saw it without children.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Fun animated movie ... good for families, as with most every title in the genre. Always cool to see the host of actors involved in the voice work in such films too. Good cast here.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

cute movie

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

Always a pleasure to watch and entertaining.

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

Really cute movie.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Both me and my kids loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

My daughter thought this movie was hilarious.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

This movie was so cute! 4 stars!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Realized how much I like Russell Brand - he was perfectly cast as the errant bunny with a whole lot of cheek. I giggled through the whole movie. Had a hard time explaining this one to my adult friends, but I'm glad I caught it. Family-friendly entertainment with a heart.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

Great fun for kids and parents

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

I really wish there were more atricles like this on the web.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Kinda weird.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Completely adorable and my kids absolutely LOVED it!

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

not one of the cinematic greats, but definitely cute and funny

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

That movie was so funny

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

Great movie for kids and adults

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

Great movie

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Great movie for kids and parents too.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

Funny movie, I laughed all the time!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Enjoyed the movie and it had a really good message for kids and everyone. That it is important to be true to yourself.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

What a fun movie for parents to take their young children to.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2011

From the sounds of laughter in the theatre, young voices to old, this movie seemed at some points to offer something for everyone. Animation was great. The casting threw me at first, but the other adult we attended with especially loved this twist on the classic family set-up, with adult children still living at home. We attended this movie as it was kid-friendly but I think we all, including the older kids we took, ended up liking it a lot more than we or they thought we would. Light-hearted and optimistic, with some over-the-head humour meant for adults without becoming offensive, and references to bigger concepts. Small kids especially seemed to love the star. Creative take on the whole E

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Awsome movie to watch with the young kids they will like it!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

It's very cute, and has an awesome ending (in my opinion) that helps kids realize, they CAN be anything.

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2011

What a waste of time and space. I can't believe some people actually rated this 4*. clearly they are people with easily amused brains.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2011

Hop was funny but not as funny as I thought it would be.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2011

awsome

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2011

I had a high expectation from this movie and they let me down :( It was not that funny and the story line suck. The graphic is great through. (rio is way better)

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2011

Pretty funny, an adorable movie for kids, and pretty good for adults too. Worth the money spent to see it in theaters instead of waiting for it to come out on dvd.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

This movie had only 5 or so funny scenes or lines. The were all in the commercial. :(

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

awsome movie sooo funny

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you have to see it.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

Don't waste your time if your youngest is over the age of 6. The bunny was the only redeeming quality of a long, overacted snore-fest.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2011

horrible boring movie suggesting you don't go see it little kids movie

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

It was truly amazing, the best movie of the year if you ask me.... which you did ;)

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

It's a totally brilliant movie! Thoroughly intense and humorous!!! Perfect for kids and adults!!! ;)

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2011

If I had just followed the reviews I never would have seen it. It is charming and funny in a low-key way.

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2011

Very cute! But the plot is so full of holes… so while kids might think it's cute, overall it's a slow climb to a disappointing climax. At least the animation was top-notch.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2011

five stars! it's very very funny for all ages!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

Omg so awesome now what about the jelly beans?

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

awesome

Change Location