Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 406 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 4.24 72.41%
  • User rating: 4.24 5.17%
  • User rating: 4.24 6.90%
  • User rating: 4.24 5.17%
  • User rating: 4.24 10.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2015

Good funny movie. Some of the jokes were dry humor but still good. Really loved the guy from Big Bang voice. I think he made the character.

User review rating: 3 August 13, 2015

Good cute movie for kids... It's a one and done type movie.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2015

Great Movie my 4 year old granddaughters loved it.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2015

My kids loved this film. It is funny, nicely done and has a heartwarming story!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2015

This movie is amazing, it has everything u could want for family fun and more. Warm fuzzy feeling ahead!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2015

They need to make a home 2 that would be so amazing

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2015

I think it is cool to have a friend as a alien

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2015

Fantastic family friendly show for all ages

User review rating: 4 April 14, 2015

good family movie

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2015

So funny!

User review rating: 2 April 07, 2015

It was ok. Nothing spectacular, I'd recommend to wait till out on Netflix or something.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2015

The movie was classique

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2015

great movie:) loved it:) and a great movie to take the kids to see and going to see this movie again:)

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

AMAZING FAMILY MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2015

Horrifying film i rate m8 not so gr8 its f8 is 0/8 :(

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2015

It was kinda gæ no? Ahh 0/10

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2015

Childish trash...

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2015

I saw the movie with my 9 year old girl. We both enjoyed it. It is fun, witty and it definitely sends a good message. Lots of funny parts and Rihanna songs ;) Must see.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2015

"Home" is a solid double in a time when DreamWorks really needs a home run.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2015

I really loved this movie. The animation is beautiful. I loved the colors. Rihanna and Jim parsons did great as oh and tip. I'm going to take my niece. She'll love it too.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2015

Home has an original, convincingly satirical concept at its heart, but much of the execution feels overly familiar.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2015

RIHANNA AND JLO AWESOME

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2014

Rihanna's best since BATTLESHIP!

Change Location