Hitch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hitch Movie Poster

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 11846 votes and 201 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 63.93%
  • User rating: 3.77 2.91%
  • User rating: 3.77 3.79%
  • User rating: 3.77 4.54%
  • User rating: 3.77 24.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 201

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2015

I loved Hitch, saw it twice. Will Smith is a really good actor.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2009

dilm de hitch trés joly

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2007

Good movie, A++

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Garbage. This is one of the many reasons why hollywood loses its respect and credibility. So obnoxious and contrived!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

It`s disgusting that these films actually make money. This is why they are made. Even if they are bad they still make money. If you thought this movie was bad and you payed to see it I don`t know how you sleep at night.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

will smith did it again....if you didnt think it was funny you have no sense of humor.You really see how it is in the real world.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

horrible one of the worst movies i`ve ever seen, don`t see it!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

Sooooo funny!!! Will smith is hot in this flick and hilarious!!! and the romantic stuff that happens with him and the girl are also laughable!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING!!!!!!!!!!! Can you believe that the people in my class chose to watch this movie instead of Star Wars? I mean, its so predictable, and not even remotely romantic! I kept hoping that something exciting would happen, like, I don`t know, some aliens invading the city and the date doctor is forced to save the girl from being vaporized. There should be some lightsaber duels at least (sorry i have star wars on the brain lately).

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

you learn how to talk to a gril

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Pedantic; been done before. Eva Mendes is a very weak actress.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

Not funny at all. I didn`t laugh once. Oh wait, I think I did snort in derision at the stupid, tie-it-all-up-with-a-neat-bow ending.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

Typical Hollywood garbage. Early in the film Hitch tries to convince a friend of his (with a pregnant wife at home) to cheat on her, oh, go on, at least mingle with those babes... But later we`re supposed to believe that he`s really a good guy who would turn down a client who wants sex, not love. And that all Hitch wants is true love. Yeah, right.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

Hitch Was One Of The Only Good Will Smith Movies

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2005

at times funny and enjoyable, other times boring, predictable and dull...and a bit annoying

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

PREDICTABLE BUT FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

Hitch was funny, romantic, knowledgible and true. It was about real life and incredibly funny. An all time must see! -Jase

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2005

OMg i loved HITCH me and my best friend saw it and we thought it was a greta movie and we almost cried!@!!!! We thought it was one of teh best movies wev seen.......... WE HAD SOO MUCH FUN!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2005

Your typical formula for a romantic comedy and with a hollywood ending. Eva and Will were good but the movie had nothing SPECIAL to separate it from other romantic comedies. All the funny scenes were shown in the trailers on tv, the rest of the movie was the dramatic/moral part. Another case where too much advertising spoiled the plot. I enjoyed Mr. and Mrs. Smith way better. A good renter though.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

This movie was ok not Will smiths bewst work but maybe that fat guys best work. The humor wasn`t to good in most parts but it had some laughs but ill tell you right now it`s not worth it 2 out of 5

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

A romantic comedy in the best sense of the term ... lots of laughs, an interesting story line, lots of guy-girl dynamics (nothing r-rated), and really good performances. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

It was extremely funny..parts were a little slow and depressing. Overall, my husband and I really enjoyed it...we are both Smith/James fans!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

Didn`t think much of this movie at all. It had a few so so funny moments, but found it long, predictable and not that interesting.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

omg hitch was the best movie ever!! it was such a cute love story and was soo funny too... all the actors played their parts soo well and i loved that dudes dance to "yeah" [yu cant stop it]lmao..:) will smith looked soo hot.. and hes reason enough to see this movie:P

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Aishwarya Was supposed to be in this? Good she turned it down!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Yeah. I heard Aishwarya Rai was given the role, but she had other projects to do. If only, eh.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Serious! Aishwarya Rai was supposed to be in this movie. Holy.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Would have been better if Aishwarya Rai went ahead with Eva`s role

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2005

Horrible. Engough already Will, you just come off as being an arrogant knowitall. I feel nothing for your acting

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2005

hitch was the best movie ever!! will smith is soooo hott! hes one of the hottest guys.. okay hes a tie with shane west. but hes sooo hot. and it was a gooood movie. if it didnt have will in it, it wouldnt be as good as it is. PS: WILL SMITH IS HOT!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

hitch is the funniest movie of the year famelys will love it. -jahvon

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

Hitch was FUNNY and romantic that is what I call a perfect movie!!!!!!!! In other words it was GREAT PERFECT WONDERFULL FUNNY and SAD at the same time!!!!!!!!!! It is the best movie I have ever seen 1 part that was funny was when they do the cutip!!!!!!!!! Oh ya I luv this Movie

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

hitch is awsome movie ever

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

This movie was by far one of the best movies ive ever seen. Will Smith played a terrific role it was heartwarming and adorible i recommend watching it over and over and when it comes on dvd im all over it and ive seen it twice in theaters!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

This movie wus jokes.... but i thought it coulda been better but o well... :) aLiYaH

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2005

Well.... A must see movie !!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

tHE BEST !!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

will smith at his best! great movie!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2005

IT WAS THE EXTREM bEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

Great movie !!!!! Trudgeon`s rock

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2005

IT DA BEST OF DA BEST ????????????????????/

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

it was a really good movie, its one of those "feel good" movies with a few lessons to be learned a long the way. I came out of the movie entertained ... and wanting my ex back :(

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

It was awesome...one of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time....

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

IT WAS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVAAAAAAAA!!!!! its really funny!!!! Its a GREAT movie

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

great movie! very funny

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

This movie was good. another romantic comedy i expected it to be funnier but it wasnt bad.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

Why waste your money, when you can watch it at home.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

either you will love it or hate it....don`t listen to anybody

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

EVA MENDES IS SO HOT!! WOW I WAS STUNNED BY HOW GOOD SHE WAS LOOKING IN EVERY SCENE!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

Very nice movie!!

Change Location