Hillary's America: The Secret History of the Democratic Party

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 592 votes and 154 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 85.71%
  • User rating: 4.46 0.42%
  • User rating: 4.46 0.42%
  • User rating: 4.46 0.84%
  • User rating: 4.46 12.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 154

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2016

very informative. I say watch the Obama movie first.

User review rating: 2 October 12, 2016

I gave is a 2 star, cause it wasn't well done and alot of lies. Boring

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2016

I found it a bit too theatrical. Still give it 5 starts. It is well researched and presents an accurate enough story. If you have doubts, do some fact-checking...

User review rating: 1 September 13, 2016

Total Bull. This director is from another country, he should thank the USA for letting him stay and live in a democratic nation where he's allowed to spout this kind of BS.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2016

I liked the truth that Dinesh D'Sousa was able to come out, stand up for truth, and for conservatism. He has done his history. The photography was great too. I only wish they would not have pulled Hillary's America out of Regal Theater ( Valley River Mall) in Eugene. This is the 2nd start. He has a bool out at well.

User review rating: 1 September 08, 2016

Fiction. For people who don't read.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2016

What an eye opener into the Democratic History! So glad I saw this Movie! Anyone that is planning to vote in this election needs to see this movie!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2016

This was the best educational movie ever presented for the political sides. I loved it, and felt very proud of my up bringing.this was a so needed movie to get the story straight!!! It is so sad that the director lost his voting privileges. Obama should be ashamed of himself. Hillary has done much worse, and those that oppose this movie will have to eat crow soon.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2016

The truth, factual, historical, it gave me hope , it has substance and it wasn't made by Hollywood. It was clean and the whole family can go. It's so sad that Hollywood has lost sight of all these things.

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2016

A delight! "Hillary's America" is the feel-good hit of the summer! 5/5

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2016

The movie exposes the truth about the history of the Democratic Party.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2016

Chocked-full of little known historical facts and entertaining at the same time. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2016

I would not have the courage to make such a movie. I've read too many books about the Clinton's ways. Dinesh is a trailblazing genius. I am honored to be as he has become, an "American". All 3 of his movies have been such eye openers. He's a REAL public SERVANT.

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2016

Very interesting indeed. The democrats hate to admit it but the evidence is overwhelming. Kkk, Andrew Jackson (using female slaves for his pleasure - maybe Clinton took lessons from him), LBJ, the Alabama governor, southern democrats - what a "nice" bunch of people- deceptive , liers, users. All true and based on facts but do not bother democrats or liberals with facts, oh no....great movie; should be a requirement in all schools!

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2016

Would have enjoyed it more in 3-D.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

Surprisingly informative.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

Democrats and Republicans alike will find this a breezy and entertaining film.

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2016

I normally like fiction, if they are done right. This one is a mess though.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

This is a must see!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2016

My kids loved it! A really fine film that's both informative and fun!

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2016

Great comments below...I agree totally!! I'm sick of the media's false narrative. My sister is a news anchor and hates it; says it's all slanted. The media and Dems are the most corrupt people you will ever find.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2016

Good summer fun with lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2016

Great documentary are the truth about the Democratic Party and how the media and educational institutions have twisted the truth.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2016

Those below who are calling this movie "propaganda" are correct. It IS meant to persuade. It is not, however, untruthful propaganda. For that, you need look no further than the evening news or NPR. I have been reading "Black Yellow Dogs" (Kinchlow) and "Liars" (Beck) and "American History in Black & White" (Barton) and several others and they all support and ADD TO the things that D'Souza has committed to film. It's a film and can convey only a tiny slice of the truth ... you'll find the rest in books ... but it's a truthful and entertaining film and that's as much as you could ask of any film. I've already seen the film (at Salisbury Tinseltown) while my wife was out of town. Having finally tracked it down again, we're seeing it together tomorrow. This is an important film ... one that ALL minorities should make it a point to see IF they want to cast their votes intelligently this fall. They won't find this information listening to the "drive-by media" nor will they get it in school. Our country is still the best on the planet, but that's a tribute to the hardworking people, not its leadership. See this movie. Know more. Elect better.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

The in depth research revealing the true facts underneath the historical deception the Democrats have used to deceive people of color cannot be over emphasized. A democratic supporter would of necessity be morally bankrupt and deceived beyond measure. Like others I am exasperated at being called a racist or narrow while the KKK, genocide and atheism is committed against our nation with no rational benefit. The only purpose we can deduce is the Dems systematically conspire to destroy our nation.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

After seeing this I'm a greater Clinton fan than ever! You go, girl!!!

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

I had no idea of much of the history of the Democratic p a rty. This was a big eye opener for me. I can never vote democratic again!

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2016

As a former teacher before education got politicized, I defend the facts presented here as all true. Don't believe me? Get educated and look them up yourself. I was a Democrat until I started teaching and learned the truth about the history of the Democratic party. Too bad so much of history that is being taught today is not accurate or has been whitewashed by the progressive agenda.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2016

Those of you who think this is propaganda look up the facts yourself. No one wants to face the facts about planned parenthood but you can research the founders writings yourself. I don't know what the answer is in November but it isn't Hillary. Research her. It will frighten you.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2016

You don't have to think like a Democrat to enjoy this intimate portrait.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2016

It is sad how uneducated and gullible Americans are. You are more into your pokemon and selfies. Canadians, we look down on you for a reason. Great film. Truth hurts.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2016

MUST SEE!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2016

The DNC is def suppressing this. Hell, they get free pub on abc, nbc, cbs, msnbc and cnn. Thank GOD for fox and this film!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2016

Accurate historical depiction of the Democratic parties history! A must see for every American willing to see the truth!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2016

Fact based marvelous that everyone should see and learn about the background of politicians.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2016

Great documentary. ALL BLACK PEOPLE should see this movie. I'm black and a registered democrat. After watching this movie with the truth exposed I'm NOT voting for Hillary.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2016

This was a very, very educational movie! It contained some shocking facts and was very well presented. I highly recommend that everyone go see this movie.....before the election.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2016

Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2016

Perfect timing. NOW, make the move away from the DNC and truly show your love for our country! 5 stars!

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

No time back needed...Your life isn't worth anything ;)

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

Inspirational,very accurate,truthful ! God bless America the Home of the Brave and the Free🙏🏻👼🏻💒

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

Thank GOD for some truth! The media sucks so bad now and they wonder why they have no viewers. Thanks only to Dinesh and FOX News. Gotta go--I have a job, unlike the Liberals on this board. :)

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2016

Total waste of time. Wish I could get that part of my life back!

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

It should be required for all students to view.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

Should be required watching for any potential voter prior to November.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

Truthful documentary. Highlights discriminatory activity of liberal judges going after a conservative filmmaker. Showcases the lying liberal media covering up the lies of the origin of Democratic Party .. Must see.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2016

Factual and unvarnished. Wow!

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2016

Hmmmmmm..illiterate poster below is worried about Trump's hot wife saying a few similar words. LOL WTF! How about lies after lies...manipulation after crime after crime. Are you serious?? Hillary is as criminal as they come....just because she can read a teleprompter doesn't make her qualified or decent. YOU are the people that NEED to see this movie, but you won't. You are too busy whining and complaining about the "Right wing". LOL It's the LEFT wing you need to fear, my friend. We are all going to be poor with another 4 years of this. But, no worries. ISIS will kill us first. Hillary will do NOTHING!! I say, the Liberals should all step up and sacrifice themselves first since they're so dumb.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2016

Hillary isn't real, she's a puppet. I'm voting for real change-TRUMP 2016!

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2016

Female news anchor back....took my whole family so they could see what my industry doesn't show you. Hillary is going to Hell...that I know for sure.

Change Location