Hidden Figures

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.79 / 5

User rating: 4.79

Based on 812 votes and 119 reviews


  • User rating: 4.79 81.25%
  • User rating: 4.79 17.36%
  • User rating: 4.79 0.69%
  • User rating: 4.79 0.69%
  • User rating: 4.79 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 119

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent story, cast, performance. Love it.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Wonderful movie!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Excellent Movie!!! Excellent Story!!! Excellent Actress!!!

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2017

Awesome and Inspiring!

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2017

Really good movie! Took the girls, glad we went.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Great movie from beginning to end. I never knew the history of these women and I was moved. (feel good movie for sure)

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2017

AMAZING STORY

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Loved it. One goof. An announcer said, ".....at an altitude of 161 (or there about) miles per hour."

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Poignant, funny, inspirational - one of the best movies I've seen in a while. Go and see it!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Great Movie and a must see!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Excellent film, compelling story, great acting!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

This movie was sooo good!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

Amazing film! About time the truth be told. Segregation is for FOOLS! Loved This

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2017

This movie is eye-opening, energetic, and authentic. The fashions were accurate, the comptometer used for calculations was a great touch!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

I love Janelle Monáe, She's really good actress.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

Incredibly inspiring!!! Couldn't be better! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

I loved it! I could watch it over again.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2017

Hidden Figures gives you more than most would be willing to acknowledge in the U.S. even today. The American history revealed in this film is nothing short of astonishing and eye opening with regards to the African American contribution to their country in another of their difficult times that their history has no shortage of. I loved this film. It transported me back to the Space Race and smack dab into the middle of the Civil Rights movement in the 60's. The acting by all involved was a delight to watch. The characters were perfect and the story line incredible. This film moved me throughout from beginning to end. 5 STARS

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

FANTASTIC FILM

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

Well done and great acting. Highly recommend this true story movie.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

This was a 5 star movie! Must see!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

Excellent!!! Acting was amazing! Storyline was incredible!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

GREAT MOVIE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

This movie shows everyone has something to contribute and with persistence and extremely hard work the truth will always rise to the top. Incredible movie and a must for children to attend to see they can dream and be whatever they are willing to work hard for and stand for.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2017

AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

Excellent! Superb! Brilliant! Awesome! Must watch movie!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

This is a great movie

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

Amazing story! Taraji P. Henson did an amazing job

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2017

Always exciting, a great movie. Really worth seeing it. I give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2017

Really enjoyed this movie. Great story.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

The roles of the historical women was unknown by many, and the movie showed their brilliance, determination and devotion. The movie had excellent acting.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

LOVE IT!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

This was a wonderful movie. Great cast, acting, and story about incredible real people. I highly recommend it!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2017

This was a great movie. I loved it from beginning to end. Everyone did a great job

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

Amazing - highly recommend

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2017

A movie made about strong women. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

excellent movie

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2017

It is a very good movie. It tells a previously untold story that needs to be told

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

amazing and inspirational story!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2017

Excellent!!! Acting was amazing! Storyline was incredible!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2017

This was an inspiring and well executed film that shows a story long waiting to be told. The performances were all stellar, mixing in comedy and clever personality traits in with the serious overtones and themes of the film. Given the era Hidden Figures is set in, it's a daunting social climate, and the film paid true tribute to just how hard these women had to work just to be heard, let alone appreciated.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised, how much I enjoyed the movie. The reason -- don't care much, movies about space. Loved the actors portraying the characters. Felt every emotion, that the women felt; also felt the shame as to how they were treated. Biggest surprise was, Jim Parson's character --knowing him only from Big Bang Theory.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

Definitely a must watch. These women serve as role models to all young women worldwide. It proves that discipline and determination pays off.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2017

Highly recommend this awesome movie Hidden Figures:) Thank you for the invite.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2017

The movie Hidden Figures was awesome:) Thank you n would highly recommend to friends.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2017

Great movie!!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2017

Fantastic must see movie. Informative and delightfully funny.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2017

It was an excellent movie! The acting was superb, very realistic and human. It was very uplifting & heartwarming, never a dull moment.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2017

Loved the fact that it's a true life movie.

Change Location