Hey Arnold! The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hey Arnold! The Movie Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 461 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 66.08%
  • User rating: 3.89 3.50%
  • User rating: 3.89 3.50%
  • User rating: 3.89 7.44%
  • User rating: 3.89 19.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2008

It's just really good, and it's for everyone.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

y does every1 hate this movie?personally i luv this movie it isnt my fav movie and sum of the parts in the film r kinda not very believable but i stil loved this movie. o ya...wats up with people saying arnolds hot?hes just a cartoon lol

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

it rocks arnolds hot!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

The best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!! I enjoyed it and I want to see it again.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

the most stupidest movie ever!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

i think that it was ok! it was nice 2 see arnold in different clothes not a kilt cuzz he always were`s that

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

It sucked

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

i thought it was great because of the great action that arnold did with gerald. so this was a great movie go arnolddddddddddddddd !!!!!!!!!!!!! its your birthday

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

This movie was a gerat action/drama,adventure. I think it was one of the best movies Iv`e seen in a while THANKS :)

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

I thought this movie was great go arnold

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

That was the coolest movie ever created!!!!!~~~YA!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

IT SUCKED!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2002

it was a fun movie i liked arnold in a new pair of clothes NO kilt

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2002

perfect

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2002

sucks~!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2002

THAT MOVIE WAS SOOOOOO AWESOME!!! IT WAS SO FUNNY! I LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2002

this movie was so fun!!! don`t you laugh, but i went to see it with my sister. she was just my excuse to seeing it. i really wanted to see it myself, but i dragged her along just incase we saw someone i knew. but i`m proud to say i saw it!!!!!!! go see it if you haven`t already. it`s AWESOME!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2002

the movie is soooo cool!!!! you have to see it!!! Arnold is sooooo HOTTT hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2002

It was a great movie actually; better than I`ve thought! I am so glad I finally decided to see it, because I was having doubts before. It was super; it had everything, humor, action, romance, a moral...EVERYTHING!!! But it would`ve been even better if Helga and Arnold got together. Other fans had told me that this movie would be the ending to Hey Arnold, as Craig is going to be working on another project. So I thought since this movie is like, "The End" for Hey Arnold, I was hoping Helga and Arnold could finally get together...

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

I thought it was good and I am Hey Arnold`s bigest fan, and I have seen all of the TV episodes, but i was a bit disapointed, The plot was great but the story line was bad and it moved through the story Way to fast.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

It sucked.........

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

I though it was great.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2002

good movie i want to see it and i know it is good because i watched the trailer of it.

Change Location