He's Just Not That Into You

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 1139 votes and 110 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 52.40%
  • User rating: 3.55 6.97%
  • User rating: 3.55 4.81%
  • User rating: 3.55 14.42%
  • User rating: 3.55 21.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 110

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2009

stupid

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2009

i'll give this one four stars. purely based on the last 15 minutes. I like the way the movie finished it just took a little to long to get there. I do love jennifer conolley though!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2009

Really boring

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

I was willing to give the movie a chance since the book had infuriated me so many years ago. I give credit to a great cast, but it was a horrible arrangement of unappealing storylines. Don't waste your money in the theaters, rent it maybe, but if you're looking for minimal use of brain activity, see it.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

Below Average

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2009

kinda boring in the middle, but overall still entertaining to watch. sweet ending.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

awesome a chick flick with a twist

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

I HATED this movie.. totally wished I hadn't seen it. It glorifies spousal cheating, which is the exact oposite of a movie one would want to see on their birthday with their spouse, which unfortunately I did! I only liked that it ended!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2009

it's a really great and informative movie. Especially for single women....or divorced and are looking....trust me when I say if you have not seen the movie yet please do....you will learn a thing or two. I'm married and I sure learned things I thought never would. KJ

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

awesome

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

I'm very disappointed with this movie, became boring within the first hr!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

Dood, i left this movie and sneeked in too The last house on the left.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

wonderful

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

I read the book years ago and it changed the way I saw men. This movie made me cringe a lot because I used to be that stupid naive woman making excuses for why men treated me the way they did. I over-thought everything. If they really wanted to be with me - they should have been there for me. Wake up, girls! They really aren't that into us!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

I'm not sure it even deserves one star - we walked out of the theatre halfway through. Great cast, bad movie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

Considering how many big stars it was a disappointment. Drew Barrymore had such a small part I am surprised she bothered to do the movie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

it is great. have to go and see it people. my mom and i are going to see it at the late one... bye

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2009

This movie dosent even deserve 1 star infact it dosent deserve anything. This was one of the longest drawn out movies about absolutle garbage. Drew Barrymore is such a good actress and to associated with a movie like this, I really feel sorry for her. Justin Long, sorry I couldnt take him seriously. He need to stick to comedy.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

a total waste of time!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2009

very boaring movie, i could watch it the end , bad movie , too slowwwww, not funny ,dont wasteur time and money at this cripppyyy movie

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

Fun movie. Chick flick for sure!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

I thought this was a great movie, very funny and very true. Everyone should see this movie

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

Wasn't as funny as I thought it would be. I left the theatre feeling drained and not at all entertained. It pretty much derails all types of relationships and only puts a few back together constructively.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2009

With the multiple storylines and interconnected characters, it is reminiscent of "Love Actually", except that "Love Actually" was great, and this was not. Most of the storylines were either painful to watch or incredibly infuriating, only one or two were tolerable. A waste of a good cast, and a movie I have absolutely no desire to see again.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

Excellent chick-flick. Is funny and the message is clear, straightforward and simple. You've got to see it.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

It's so funny cuz it's so true!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Laugh out loud HILARIOUS!!! The whole theater was laughing like crazy - the men AND the women;)

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Great movie really enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

LOVED THIS MOVIE!! IT WAS A "CHICK FLICK" FOR SURE!! GREAT MOVIE FOR A NIGHT OUT WITH THE LADIES :)

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

This is a pretty lightweight movie, but entertaining never the less. Believe it or not it is as much for you guys as you gals!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

Worst Movie! Worst Theatre!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

it was spectacular!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

It was the lamest show I've seen lately.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

Just saw it. Great movie...so true!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

So much funnier than I was expecting. I laughed my butt off in several spots. Ginnifer Goodwin as GiGi steals the movie she is just too super adorable for words. A must see for everyone who has ever fumbled about in the dating world.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

i hate it

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

hilarious! completely worth the money!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

honestly my boyfriend falls asleep in every movie..like he actually stayed awake for this one and he hates chick flicks..it was really funyy..more than i expected..favourite part "why did they invent cal display" bahahah what a crazy woman..it was just a fun movie..it wasnt meant to be the best story line..it was just humour about dating...lighten up ppl..great movie over all

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

A little long, but definitely worth it! Had alot of truth to it and made me laugh out loud quite a few times... Although some say only go with girlfriends i'd say take your date too! They might say they hate it but mine was laughing out loud with me a few times, the only reason they wouldnt like it is b/c it reveals all their little secrets!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Great Chick Flick. This movie should only be watched if you love chick flicks. Your boyfriend will not enjoy it although there are funny parts

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Great story, Good cast i enjoyed it ;)

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Quite boring!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

A freakin' travesty of a movie. Waste of time, celluloid and money. Furthermore, I got 2 large bags of popcorn and 2 large glasses of tap water for $22.75! Happy Family Day!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Disappointing, was all over the place!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Really good, major chick flick though, so please don't take your man to see this, there is nothing there for him like some chick flicks have. Go with a girlfriend,etc.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

best movie i have ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

Hilarious! You have to see it with a group of girlfriends though - no dates/husbands should be allowed :-)

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

I was bored and even fell asleep towards the end of this movie. I was truly disappointed given the talented cast. Only a couple of funny parts in the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

worst movie I've ever seen in my life...

Change Location