Hereafter

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 710 votes and 284 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 45.49%
  • User rating: 3.81 20.96%
  • User rating: 3.81 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.81 13.63%
  • User rating: 3.81 8.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 284

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2013

wonderfull

User review rating: 2 September 18, 2011

OMG, so boring. I gave it two stars just because of Matt Damon. He saves this snorefest...I love you Clint but this was not up to standard.

User review rating: 4 August 06, 2011

Really liked it! Opened my mind and got me thinking about what happens Hereafter, which I think was what the director was trying to do.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

Completely bored, hated the trilogy in one, could not finish the move, and objected to having to read the french segment. The tsunami scene was good. Hate the fact that people with special powers like Matt Damon's is completely hated by that character and they choose to live a lower quality of life instead. Completely slow, and boring.

User review rating: 2 March 23, 2011

Big build up, but nothing ever really happens. Big disappointment.

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2011

Build up to nothing, expected more. week storyline. boring ending. Not what you will expect.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2011

the worst movie ive ever seen,,,worse than benjamin button

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

loved it

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2011

Lots of really slow parts, but not a bad movie.

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2011

Really interesting plot line.

User review rating: 2 January 12, 2011

Eastwood did a really good job.

User review rating: 2 January 11, 2011

Pretty good movie.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

I don't think people realize just how fantastic Clint Eastwood is! I love everything he's done, been in been associated with ..... and i totally enjoyed Hereafter. I liked the casting....

User review rating: 2 January 09, 2011

Damon is great, with a great plot.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

Cécile de France's is amazing in this film. I've seen many of her films and this by far the best one. Matt Damon's performance was great.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

I was really hoping for more than I got........

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2011

Damon was incredible.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

I really wish the ending was as good as the beginning.

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

The movie was too slow, too long and not enough scene where we could have been more surprise at what was happening. We were not holding our breath.

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

Interesting concept for a movie...but it's pretty good.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Touches you, well acted and well written

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Not what i was expecting, it was very slow. Acting was good, however wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I thought the movie was a bit slow.. And a little perdictable.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

I expected more from the movie. To me all of a sudden it was over without any real conclusion to the story line at all. I was very disappointed in this feature.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Very interested subject.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2011

I was very disappointed in the movie. It was a very slow movie and not what i was expecting. I thought the movie would provide & show more insight into the after life.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2011

It was awesome! Very different from anything I have seen in awhile. You can't go wrong with Matt Damon!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2011

True-to-life and to afterlife.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2011

Well done, Mr. Clint Eastwood.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

very good

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2011

Very, very good

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

GREAT

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

Good movie, would recommend to others. Will buy the DVD for my collection

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2011

Pretty good movie...just a little long.

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2011

i liked the storyline and the fact it takes place in a few different countries but found it moved rather slow as was very predictable

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

True to life and afterlife and spirituality.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

Clint Eastwood makes great movies.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie and how the different story lines ended up tying together. The acting was good and the story line was interesting. Makes you think. Bit of a tear jerker!

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

I was hoping there would be more depth to the story. Love Matt Damon in anything but this just seemed lacking. 3 seperate peoples lives that came together at the end. Would have been better of the characters were developed more.

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2010

love his movies, great story

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2010

LOVE IT, THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THAT CAN SEE THE FUTURE, PRESENT, PAST , AND IT DOES'NT MEAN THEY HAVE A MENTAL ILLNESS , LIKE MOST DOCTOR'S THINK

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

The acting was great but the plot seemed to be a little confusing...would have liked more interaction than was given...

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2010

There was a lot to this, so it's worth watching if you're going to pay attention.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2010

Excellent movie, a real movie.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2010

Clint Eastwood makes great movies.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2010

Keeps true to life and afterlife experiences.

User review rating: 2 December 26, 2010

Damon was really good. Good movie that tied everything in really well.

Change Location