Herbie: Fully Loaded

Thank you for rating this movie!

Herbie: Fully Loaded Movie Poster

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 6534 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 59.36%
  • User rating: 3.43 1.00%
  • User rating: 3.43 0.78%
  • User rating: 3.43 0.54%
  • User rating: 3.43 38.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 71

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2012

you can't go wrong with a lilo movie.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

THIS WAS THE MOST BORING MOVIE I HAVE VER SEEN! TOTAL GARBAGE I HATED IT IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING(did i already mention that)DONT SEE IT EVER!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

IT IS TOTALLY FULLY LOADED WITH FUN!!! IT IS THE MOST FUNNYEST COOLEST FILM I HAVE SEEN H appy E xciting R acing cool < < < says H E R B I E B etter :p I loved it E letric kwl WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

It was one of the best movie`s i`ve ever seen of Nascar racing (If you a fan of Nascar.)

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

1 of the best movies I`ve ever seen but Hilary Duff is still a better singer/actress

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

I LOVED IT SO MUCH. I AM GOING TO BY IT.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

Old ones were fun. This one was better than I expected but still just tolerable for most adults not into Comedies. Kids liked it a lot. Worth seeing I guess but definately not on my top 50 list

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

The adults liked it better than the kids. My 5 year old girl was bored and my 11 year old son left the room severl times. More for early teen girls but us old folks liked it.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2005

this movie rocks i wish i could driving the herbie fully loaded this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

I LOVED IT.....LOVED THE MOVIE WHEN I WAS SMALL...AND MANY YEARS LATER...IT WAS STILL VERY GOOD...BUT I EXPECTED NOTHING LESS FROM A WALT..DISNEY MOVIE...NEVER DISAPPOINTING!!!!!!!!!!!!DEFINITELY A FAMILY MOVIE FOR ALL AGES

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

i was absolutely wiked. it was very funny when herby fell in love with the other beatle! Fantastic film!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

I think Herby Fully Loaded should continue with Lidsey Lohan in the actural real life of Nascar races, what do you think ?

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

herbie fully loaed is awsome

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

i loveed it my kids loved it we are going to see it again

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

I was not a fan of the originals, and in this day and age, why would Disney waste the money producing yet another disastrous movie about the irritating little race car...

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

Great for kids and tolerable for adults

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

its not that bad its a good movie. u should go watch it its pretty funny

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Excellent

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

I love HERBY!!! I used to watch this show all the time, and the movie brought Herby back to life. Great movie...if you can get past the fact that Lindsay Lohan is the star...she did pretty well.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

VERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Funny

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

its an awesome movie¢½

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

Great!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

Fair

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

It was awesome! I`m not the biggest fan of Lindsay Lohan, but I went to see it anyway and it was really good!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

I don`t know why people don`t like Linsday Lohan but it doesn`t mean you should take it out on the movie.The movie is awesome to me and to others but some people just have a bad taste in movies.If you want to see this movie go right ahead it is good.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

HERBIE Fully Loaded? More like LINDSAY fully loaded! What a babe!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

AWESOME! Coolest car flick yet! I can`t wait to buy this on DVD! Herbie rules!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

I thought it was sooooo cool

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

It was to much like racing Stripes it sould be different but it was pretty good until I seen Racing Stripes but I rated it 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2005

whith remakes like freaky friday and now herbie the love bug. the disney studios seem to be running out of imagination. Disney has lost its magic.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

its so funny

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

well i enjoyed going to see this movie....havent slept that well in months :) hint hint the movie blows

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

I thaught that this movie was pretty funny, but I`d have to see it again before considering to buy it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2005

1 star, save your 10$, I would have rather thrown my money away then pay to see that movie, don`t see it.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2005

i thot it was asaom

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

It wasn`t THAT bad.... but it wasn`t great either. Made me feel a little nostalgic as it had the feel (at least in the beginning) of the old Disney movies.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

I do not like Lindsay as an actor. The movie was boring and the original was much better. Lindsay is just a wannabe and I hated the movie. I wouldn`t watch it again for a million dollars.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

it was very funny and has alot of creativivity

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

i READ THE REVIEWS OF THIS MOVIE, AND EXPECTED IT TO BE HORRIBLE. BUT TO MY SUPRISE, IT WAS ACTUALLY GOOD. I LAUGHED AND GOT A LITTLE SAD AT ONE POINT. GREAT MOVIE FOR ALL AGES AND TEACHES A GREAT LESSON

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

lindsay is horrible, i should have played the part....(yes me a dog), this movie did make me laugh, or should i say the funny comments my chum was saying! har har! the only thing funny was that people ACTUALLY spent $$

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

I use to like Lindsay but shes turining into a olsen clone with her skiniess, this was a okay movie, worth 3 stars out of 5, plus micheal keaton is making really bad choices to star in his recent movies, he can do better, plus disney needs to start making the classic family movies again like they use to because their losing a lot of fans because of their recent movies.***/*****

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

I was very surprised with the rating on this site for this movie. THe movie was a refreshing old-fashioned disney movie like I enjoyed as a child. The movie had no real violence or sex and and was very suitable for the audience of yoing children that the movie is meant for. Both of my kids loved it and have talked about nothing else since they saw it. They would love to see it again and are asking for the DVD already.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

Lindsay Lohan is the COOOLest person in the world. and this movie is the BEST..and so is all her other movies!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

Lindsay just insulted race car driving ans i have to say the ending just blew it and it was boring.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

Its so cute!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

no offence but this movie didn`t make much sense...

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

its verry good

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

Through herbie a frickn bone here it had some enjoyable scenes or parts of scenes or should i say parts of parts of scenes! This was a disapointment to anyone expecting an action packed trhill ride!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

So so. Lindsay is a very funny actress and she added a touch of comedy that was needed in the movie. It`s not amazing but its not bad its pretty good.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

Don`t waste money for that..not really a good movie.

Change Location