Heist (2001)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Heist (2001) Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 205 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 51.96%
  • User rating: 3.81 11.27%
  • User rating: 3.81 17.16%
  • User rating: 3.81 5.39%
  • User rating: 3.81 14.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2011

Five stars. This movie is in my top ten. A classic passed its time and possibly Hackman's best. The chemistry of the cast was phenomenal and Delroy Lindo without a doubt establishes himself again as one of the greats. Movies as well written and performed come rarely. Hats off to the casting, writing, acting and production.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2002

Rebecca Pidgeon is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

This one good blockbuster movie I dod say.The twists and the cursing were stupendus.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

the movie "out-thinks" itself. Mid-way through the film, the movie turns into a silly, never-ending waste of good actors. Mamet clearly let this film slip away.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

this movie is dope

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

mamets best, lots of twists

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

Great movie; as expected from David Mamet. Cool lines and plot twists, although some of the twists were somewhat predictable (like the ending). Still an awesome movie; I think I prefered it to The Score.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

This was a very clever movie,which I believe will be enjoyed by any aged catagory. A very exicting detailed movie with suprises around every corner. A movie to enjoy !!! Can t wait till it comes out on DVD so the rest of my family can enjoy iy aswell

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

this was not as great as i hoped it to be, but entertaining.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2001

Disapointing movie. All the good lines are in the trailer. I expected more. Compared to "The Score", that was about the same topic, it s not very good. The story is good though

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2001

cool

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2001

This film reunites cast members Gene Hackman, Danny DeVito and Delroy Lindo, who previously worked together in the ensemble gangster comedy Get Shorty (1995).

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2001

Movie had near perfect if not perfect dialogue. It does get confusing as the conclusion approaches. However it is still a really good movie.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2001

Weak plot weak acting

Change Location