Hatchet

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hatchet Movie Poster

2.16 / 5

User rating: 2.16

Based on 2678 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 2.16 27.18%
  • User rating: 2.16 2.00%
  • User rating: 2.16 0.50%
  • User rating: 2.16 0.25%
  • User rating: 2.16 70.07%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

best movie ever watched... a must see

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2008

garbage movie, totally waste of time.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

I can't believe this movie even made it to theatrical release. Nevermind it being a "B" movie - it's more like a "C". The acting and dialogue are terrible. I couldn't even sit through the whole thing - it was that bad.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

I had a lot of fun watching this movie!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

how to make a slasher. scary killer..check, victims picked off...check...graphic gore...check plot holes...check, killer can mysteriously appear wherever the victims are...check. and for good measure throw in some nudity....check. the movie fails in one important area and this KILLS (no pun intended) the whole movie. there is no "proper ending" what do i mean? well i don't want to give anything away, but its like they were filming the movie and ran out of money, and the director says o.k. guys thats a wrap. this has the WORST ending in the history of horror films.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

Ratings don't make sense. Hatchet is AWESOME!! When does the DVD come out?

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

LOVED it....thanks Adam for giving us a fun, gore-filled ride!! Have seen it twice already, and loved the hell out of it both times!! Cheers!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

Slashers are back. Finally.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

This movie is a really fun roller-coaster ride with great jokes and grotesque kills. Perfect.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

Overall 8/10.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

WHY CAN'T HOLLYWOOD MAKE MORE MOVIES LIKE THIS! No over the top torture, no ridiculous cgi, this is the real deal. Old school and well done. BRAVO!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Loved it.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Enjoyed this more than any other indie I've ever seen. VICTOR CROWLEY!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

More like this please.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Favorite of the year! THANK YOU!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Coolest deaths, best killer since the ORIGINAL Michael Myers. Saw it twice.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Amazing!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Funny as hell yo

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

Loved it! Every movie should be this much fun to watch!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

This movie is awesome. It's funny, it's gory and I don't I loved the acting... The most fun I had at the theater in a long time!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2007

This was the WORST MOVIE in the world. The acting SUCKED, the story line dragged on and had a POINTLESS ending. This is the FIRST movie i've seen where GHOST'S felt pain cried and bled. LOL This movie was a JOKE. Seeing this movies is like donating to a Charity this is NOT a movie to see......

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2007

loved the old school horror!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2007

Oh - it was more of a comedy than a horror flick - definately skip this one!!! Terrible acting - terrible story - but funnier than Mr. Bean's Holiday!!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2007

Best movie ever! 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2007

This movie was so low-budget, not even half way through I wanted to walk out of the movie the only thing that stopped me was the fact that my friend paid for the tickets. Horrible production/acting, do not waste your money.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2007

victor crawly is the new vorhees

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2007

SCARY

Change Location