Harold & Kumar go to White Castle

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harold & Kumar go to White Castle Movie Poster

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 8591 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 76.93%
  • User rating: 4.21 2.64%
  • User rating: 4.21 1.83%
  • User rating: 4.21 1.59%
  • User rating: 4.21 17.01%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 86

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

I really loved it so much!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Its Was tHe Best Ever.I Loved It So Much!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

yes!!! finally a movie with a funny azn. Jon Cho really rocked that film. Krns 4 life. 5/5---Danny C

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

good one

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

I totally LOVED this funny movie. I can watch this movie over and over LOL.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

I had never heard of this movie before but OMG it was funny! I laughed so hard that I thought I`d pee myself! THE BEST comedy this year! You have got to see it!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

I thought it was so stupid it was halarious. I couldn`t stop watching just to see what other kind of trouble they would get into

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

this is one of the greatest movies of our generation!!! i love it!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

it totally rocked my socks!!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2005

the funnies movies ever

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

hella funny & i love john cho :)

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

Funniest Movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

i just feel it could of been better without all the crude sexuality and nudity. that dosent make a movie funny....

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

Kind of funny, in a messed-up teenage sort of way....

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

This movie should never had hit the screen!!!!!!!! It is pure filthe and should never be seen by young impressionable viewers or actually any sensible person. I am thorougly disgusted and ashamed to see a Canadian actor participate in such a film. Parents be ware!!!!! We have a problem in our community with youths beating up senior citizens and young children for money and this movie certainly does not help society!!!!! Anyone thinking this movie was funny needs serious attention.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

hliarious and too funny! abhhaha

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

This is the most random funny movie

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

it was the funniest movie ive seen in a while. kumar is hilarious!!! harold is such a dork

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

Hilerious Movie..Never Laughed So Hard Ever...You Should Definately Buy The Dvd I Know I Am

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

lots of nudity

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2005

awesome movie!!!! best part is with the giant weed bag! dont we all want to bang it! get high, watch this and laugh...(btw, you wil get hungry so bring a bag of chips)

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

it was the best movie i ever saw and kumar is the hottest person on earth

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

the most boring movie

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

it sucked

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

I think harold and kumar is an awsome movie because it is so funny and like nearly everyone wants to go and watch it

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

left part way through - boring

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

Word to the Wise --- Smoke a fat one and this will become a CLASSIC in your eyes, otherwise, if you cannot relate to the feeling of being stoned, you simply WONT GET IT... It is a GREAT MOVIE with tons of jokes... TONS... Just gotta be one of the funniest movies I have seen in quiet some time... WHEN IS PART 2 COMMIN!?!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

this movie is the best! hahahah =D its must see!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! i LOVED this movie! id watch it every day for the rest of my life if my parents would let me... i guess ill have to wait till im 16 before i can see it again... or till i go to my cousins house again XD

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

it was an AWESOME watch.. especially if you`re asian or brown, you can relate to lots of the jokes in the movie. NO STORY.. all the easier to follow along. watch this movie if you love to laugh!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

Best movie EVER! 100% rewatch value!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2004

The best stoner movie since the Cheech and Chong movies!!!(you`ll love it)

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

hilariously amazing

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

100% laughs. Funniest movie ever. Doogie Houser, oh man, my abs hurt from laughing so much. Stay for the credits or you`ll miss the funniest part. PEACE

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

ugh this movie is definitely a disappointment . not funny at all . TRUST ME ON THIS . SAVE YOUR MONEY . DONT LISTEN TO EVERYONE ELSE . REEEEEEEALLY !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

Hella funny!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

TONS of laughs. I don`t think I`ve ever laughed so hard before! Everything about this movie is just so silly and so raunchy that you just have to love it! I can totally appreciate all of the Asian and Indian touches, being Asian myself and having Indian friends. I absolutely can not wait for a sequel and just wish there were more light hearted movies with Asians in them like this one. Now I just wish they had White Castle here!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Funniest movie I have ever seen. There was not one point in the movie that I wasn`t laughing.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

good

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

this movie was literally amazing. Such an indepth story line and very beautiful story. With the smart and thoughout jokes, this movie is a good choice for the picture of the year. It shud win an oscar or compete with lord of the rings and titanic for 11 academy awards. The music, the choreography and everything else...was just wow...materfully put. And the use of 2 asians as the protagonists really showed a positive look to indians and asians. Although this is rated like 18A, every part of the movie will keep you will the edge of your seat. go harold and kumar...

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

This comedy is one of the funniest movies of the year and at the same time smartly makes light of the sensitive issue of racism.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

should be rated 18A. i brought my kid cousin with me and throughout the whole movie he was asking me whats that mean or what this? lol. i had a lot of explaining to do to his parents

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

haha this movie is SO hilarious i wouldnt mind watching it again

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

It was a very funny movie. I didn`t really want to go to it, but my friends made me, and I`m glad they did!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

this movie is a must see. it was so jokes!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

Hilarious! A full hour+ of non-stop laughter.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

Yo this movie is hilarious, `bout time some the Asians and Indians get represnted positively!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I`m Lovin` It!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

Hahaha! This was a funny movie. I busted a gut so hard. If you like goofy comedy, this is the movie to watch!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

My stomac was hurting from laughing so hard

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

Very funny and yet many serious lessons can be learned about racism and homophobia in North America. Worth a look!

Change Location