Hamlet 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hamlet 2 Movie Poster

3.59 / 5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 52 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.59 55.56%
  • User rating: 3.59 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.59 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.59 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.59 25.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

Even better than the original!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

I can't think of a single bad thing to say about this movie. I was so sad when I had to return it. Everyone in this movie is fantastic, especially Steve Coogan as the clueless and boundlessly energetic and emotional drama teacher. He is a really good actor, and it seems ironic that it would take one to play such a bad actor. Oh man. I want to start watching this again, right now.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

this is a crackup. reeled me in and belted me over the head with humour.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2008

Great movie! Really liked the musical...I kept singing sexy jesus long after it was done!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

how do movies like this get released, it stinks

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

The most miserable film I have seen this year. Worse than getting cancer.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

i gave it a 3 star only because steve coogan makes me laugh even when standing still. the movie not so good, hope to see steve coogan much more, he was terrific in tropic thunder and is the new comedic hopeful. kudos to the coogan... N.D

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

This movie made me laugh and laugh. It is great!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

If there was a 0 stars I would use it, just bad, NOT AS BAD as "Step Brothers" but close.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

If you had a no star category I would have picked that. I don't know where they got the people to subsidize this movie. It was bad.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

If you pay attention, you will find it funny. Look for facial expressions and look at the background as well as the foreground. Also, the last thirty minutes of the movie are pure gold.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

very funny, steve coogan rocks

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

Looking forward to the third part of the trilogy.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

It is about time North Americans started paying more attention to Steeve Coogan.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

92 minutes of my life that I will never get back...all I wanted was a laugh...by the end of it I was just hoping for a smile...love movies...just not this one.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

Boring movie with no cast member that I could relate to or find likeable enough to stay past the first 30 minutes.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Better than the original.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

A comedy that falls short of laughs although the actors try hard,it is just not very funny or sarcastic enough.The concept of making fun of the"inspirational teacher" that can change the lives of his students is ripe for a parody,this is not the movie.ME

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

A funny musical type movie with great comedy to it. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

Change Location