Grown Ups 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 162 votes and 67 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 38.46%
  • User rating: 3.27 14.10%
  • User rating: 3.27 12.82%
  • User rating: 3.27 5.13%
  • User rating: 3.27 29.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 67

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2013

I guess the best parts were left on the cutting room floor. While some parts were funny, too many weird moments, really Kevin a Burp,sneeze fart? Grow up Sandler Hey where was Rob Schneider? He was a Main character and was needed, not his Nick Swardson guy, that was wierd.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

sooo much funnier then the first one.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

Great movie to watch ... kids were laughing too

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2013

I've expected more from Adam Sandler. The movie was funny at points, but could have missed the cheesy jokes.

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2013

This movie was just as bad as the first , just a bunch of 40 + men assing around in front of a camera.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

Better than first one

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

Entertaining for ALl

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Awesome!!! :D Me and my Girlfriend watched it together and had a great time xD

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

loved it, hilarious, amazing cast always funny and a great movie to see with family and friends

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Hilarious, Adam Sandler keeps you laughing

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2013

not even humorous; just a really stupid, waste of money

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Looks really funny.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Love comedies and especially can relate to boys in grown up costumes. You ask what were they thinking? Love to laugh.. see this movie. Hope there is a sequel.

User review rating: 1 October 30, 2013

I was one of the only people in the world who actually kinda enjoyed Grown Ups. I laughed, which makes it a successful comedy. Grown Ups 2 looked to be a pile of horse crap. Well, it's not THAT horrible, but it's still very bad. THE GOOD: Some funny jokes, great chemistry between the four main characters, decent pace, some alright acting. THE BAD: Many jokes fell totally flat, incredibly stupid, way too short. THE UGLY: This movie literally had NO STORY!!!! It was just a bunch of guys pranking people. Also, the acting from the kids was awful and the overall feel of the movie made you feel like an idiot. OVERALL: A bad comedy that you should not pay to see. Yuck. RATING: 3/10

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

This was not as good as the original movie, a few funny parts but not many

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

Funny in parts

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

Funny in parts

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2013

I love the movie, is very funny.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

Is it better than the original or just as good as the original? It's really hard to tell, but it is still worth-seeing despite the many problems it has! Also, if you seen the international trailer, the bad news is you won't find the scene where Becky asks if she can have her boobs like her mom's and the paintball go-karting scene in the actual movie. There was some more grotesque humor than the first movie and I couldn't tell which was worse: the deer peeing on Lenny Feder and one of his sons, the fat high school principal, the gay guy cheerleader carwash scene courtesy of The Lonely Island, or that disgusting burp-sneeze-fart trick. Nick Swardson a.k.a. BUCKY LARSON also did some gross shit

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2013

another sequel that is not funny

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2013

this was great show

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2013

Funny. Entertaining. Fun. Yet with all the great comedians in this movie, would you expect anything else? Lots of laughs and definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2013

WORST movie ive seen in many years! trust me

User review rating: 2 August 10, 2013

This movie was a total waste of time. There was no plot and I'm still trying to figure out the point. The first movie was fantastic, this movie really didn't live up to my expectations. There were new characters added in for comic relief, but weren't very funny and didn't have much point to the non existant plot..

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2013

It has Cameron Boyce in the movie

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2013

I love Adam sandler and his movies but this was absolutely the worst movie I have ever seen! After the first five minutes I wanted to leave. There was no point to the movie and it was just really random and extremely stupid !!!! Don't see it plz save you're money and time

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2013

hilarious!!!!!

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2013

I laughed a few times. Why does Adam Sandler always talk like a drunk baby?

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2013

By far, this was the worst Adam Sandler comedy I have ever seen. Shockingly awful!

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2013

I went to see this movie on July 27 in Nanaimo at Avalon Cinemas (Woodgrove Mall) and it was funny that I was laughing the parts of this movie!! Highly recommended!!

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2013

worst movie I ever seen, just a cash grab for the boys from SNL

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2013

Great to see a Saturday Night Live Reunion. Salma Hayek is "sexy" and reason enough to watch this movie. I liked the silliness throughout this movie. I didn't like the ridiculous fart jokes.

User review rating: 2 July 22, 2013

Don't expect much going in. No storyline. Pretty weak script. Much like Hangover 3, the actors just showed up, read their lines and went home.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2013

Why are people who haven't seen the movie (just the trailer)...giving it 5-stars! I think I'd trust the 30% who say it stinks, more than the 38% 5star rating.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2013

Better than the first one. Much better than some of Sandler's recent cheese. I actually laughed a lot. Thank god Rob Schneider isn't in it! Shaq was hilarious!

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2013

K-man: Seen it last night (july 16) had lots of funny moments the theatre was packed I sat 3 rows up from the front. Its nice to see some different actors in Adam Sandler's movies not the typical ones in other movies in the past. Overall 3 stars but I could of waited to see this on dvd.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2013

There's gotta be a Part 3 but I want Jack and Jill 2 first!

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2013

Very funny. I don't know what all the bad reviews are about. There was some stupid stuff (but most comedies have some), but I was entertained the entire time and there were a TON of laughs.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2013

K-man: Going to see this movie tonight (july 16) and i'm going to post my rating and comments later.

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2013

Very disappointing. The 1st one was a way much better. This one left out most of what it needed most,( the funnies) if the trailer had not made me interested. I would have waited for the dvd. Likley fun for the young.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2013

This movie is so cool!!!! I hope there's gonna be a Grownups 3 soon!! Cant wait! ;)

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2013

best movie ever

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2013

Great special effects!

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2013

Awful movie No story No substance!! The first one was much better!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2013

Those all those idiots ripping this movie, if you aren't a Sandler fan why are you going? Don't you know the Sandler formula yet? Hot wife, puts all his buddies in it, lots of fart jokes, lots of immature jokes, simple plot, unique occupation, and references to the 80's.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2013

42 million reasons why this movie was awesome!

User review rating: 2 July 14, 2013

Stupid movie...will never get those 2 hours back

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2013

LOL

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2013

THE NEW HANGOVER!!!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2013

Oh my god! This movie is soooo awesome it was as good as the first one! It was hilarious you have to get tickets to watch this one!

Change Location