Grind

Thank you for rating this movie!

Grind Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 1515 votes and 122 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 61.73%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.89%
  • User rating: 3.73 2.28%
  • User rating: 3.73 10.32%
  • User rating: 3.73 21.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 122

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

I am a 42 year old mother of a 14 year old skater. I have seen this movie more times than I care to admit. But you know what? It`s one of the best movies ever!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

Best movie ever! I actually bought the VHS version and broke the tape I watched it so much! I`m determined to one day learn the dance

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

This movie is the best I`ve ever seen! Den Rockar!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

Halarious!!! Love the crude humor! Love Matt! "Greetings from the interior."

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

mike vogal is soo hot the movie was freakin amazing and he grew up in my town witch is pretty sweet

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

I love Adam Brody and this movie is funny awesome and lovely all rolled into one!! I love ADAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

This Movie was Awsome!!! I loved it!! :)->-<

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

This movie was awsome!! I love skaters so this was a nice chance for me to see a movie about them

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

mike vogel is sooooooo freakin hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

i thought grind was the best sk8ing movie i have ever watched

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2005

sam and savannah fell in love with this skate flick!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

ME AND MY BEST FRIEND FROM NHS LOVED THIS MOVIE 4 SHOW!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

JOESPH, SAVANNAH LOVES YOU!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

AHHHHH....this movie ROCKS!!!!i love all the sexy and hott men ahhh OMG!!!!!!!! love New Home jr high!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

this movie was the best movie EVER it canged my life 4 EVER!thanks soooo much 4 making this movie!!i also love the hotties!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

grind is my favorite skating boreding movies every my favorite ppl are the wigger boys the HOTTIES i love u guys

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

grind is my all time faveriote movie in the world im sooo in love with matt

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2005

GRIND was the best movie i ever saw

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

AWESOME movie...Some of the best skateboarding I`ve seen in a movie.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

it was a really funny movie.. and i guess it was an alright movie.. yeah.. i love adam brody

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

this is the best movie, mike vogel and adam brody are HOTTTTT!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2005

I Loved it so much, and im the type to hate SKATERS! i dislike them very much, but i like the fact that there was a great story line to this movie. Also Adam Brody is the hottest guy Alive! so that just makes this movie even better! lol

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2005

I love this movie!! Adam Brody is an amazing actor, and Mike Vogel is so HOT! It`s soo funny and i love the ending, if you haven`t already, you should check it out!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

i LOVE this movie. GRIND IS THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!! adam brody is my hero. and bais hot.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

It`s my favorite movie of all time! All the skateboarding action, all the hot girls, and all the funny scenes blow my head off!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

Grind is my favorite movie of all time!!! And Joey Kern, Mike Vogel, and Adam Brody are so freakin hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

adam brody is ok, byt got, he aint that hott. i used to have a crush on him(w.e that means)but he is sorta weird cause he didn`t kno the difference between a wedding ring and an engagement ring on Punk`d. Loser, jk.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

i think that Adam brodys hot and hes funny to i watch him on the OC every week beu not last week though.and mike vogal is pritty hot to. i wish i could like meet them that would be so cool to meet freakin hot people like that god it would be life to even be related to them. it was a great move i loved it

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

hot actors and mike vogel and adam brody hilarious. great movie, funny as hell

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2005

Very Good Movie... Great people in it, too.bam is sexy...

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

Mike Vogel is an awesome actor i mean come on someone that hot could not go unnoticed duhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

God movie

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

OMG Mike Vogal and Adam Brody are so hot!! I love this movie and the person i really like..liked the movie and hes a skater so i watched it and i LOVE it it`s really funny.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2005

my favourite movie!!!! hott as guys!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

¤ ¤ ¤ I LOVE GRIND, IT IS MY FAVORITE MOVIE!!MIKE VOGEL IS SOOOOOO HOOOOOOT!!!¤ ¤ ¤

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

vince vieluf is hot§§ i love the movie.. <3 thet is the moust funny moveie i ever have seen..

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

i love grind and i think all the guys are so hott!! i love them so much!!! lol haha yay!!! i watch Grind like every day!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

i think adam brody is so stinkin hot and so is mike vogel is too!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

LOVED that movie! seriously, i think that Vince Vieluf is very attractive! He`s such a goof! All in all, totally awesome movie.. but..since when do "gangesters" skate? lol. rock on!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

Mike vogel is HOT ^^ And Bam rocks, so I totally liked the movie :P

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

grind is awsome.it is so funney.All the 4 characters are hot but the one i like most is adam brody(dustin knight)so all you people who like grind and adam brody RoCk!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

i LOVED grind!!!! adam brody is SO ht!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2004

I love this movie i think Mike Vogel is SOOOO BANGIN. hes my favorite skater i love him sooooooooooooooo much MWAH Luv yas mike

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

it was the best movie i ever saw SK8 4 LYFE

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

i think it`s hot coz adam brody in it!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2004

Adam Brody is soo HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Movie Was Good To.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

I love grind it`s sooo funny n i love Vince in it hes such a cutie n he`s funny. Its tha best movie i ever seen and i watch it all tha time!!! :D

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

I love Grind, same with almost every kid in my grade at school! My best friends and I love skaters. They`re so hott, same with the guys in this movie! Everyone who was involved are very talented people!!!!! Grind is a movie that every person should rent and must BUY!!!! Whoever doesn`t own this movie is crazy!!!! I LOVE GRIND!!!!!!!!!!!! AND TO ALL THOSE GRIND LOVERS OUT THERE, SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT THIS MOVIE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

I love everyone who was in this movie, skaters are so hott especially when Mike Vogel is the star!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

Grind was AWESOME I laughed for hours. I had to buy it after renting it cause i loved it so much and there are lots of hot boys in it to. It is definatly a movie you can watch over and over again. It was just AWESOME!!!!

Change Location