Gone In 60 Seconds

Thank you for rating this movie!

Gone In 60 Seconds Movie Poster

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 573 votes and 17 reviews

  • User rating: 4.41 79.43%
  • User rating: 4.41 6.56%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.42%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.41 11.70%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2007

still kick a-s to this day...11/4/07...

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

Good action movie, I also love Nicolas Cage and Angelina Jolie. Keeps you on the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

i thought it was an awesome movie!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

Hes brilliant in all his films n core!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

one of my favourite films ever. nicolas cage is awesome (as usual)

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2004

he is my sweetie!this movie is awesome!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2004

Gone in 60 secs was awesome, Angelina was hot in it and the cars were PHAT!! Especially Elanor mmm! The movie was action packed all the way throught with hot cars, a recipe for a great movie! mish xx

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

it was a so cool movie...(Je l`ai beaucoup aimé Angelina Jolie est vraiment belle avec les cheveux comme ça et son personnage est vraiment sweet)

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

it was a very good movie. i really dont like car movies but i really liked gone in 60 seconds.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

it`s one of the best movie i ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

I loved this movie :) It`s funny, exciting, sexy, suspenseful, everything you`d want and Nicolas Cage pulled it off perfectly.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

Excellent Plot!!! Well done :)

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

it was the greatest nickolas cage movie i have ever seen!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

I think it is an excellent movie! It has everything: great cars, hot guys (I`m a girl) romance and action! What else could I wish for!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

Brilliant - one of Cage`s best!! And hey - those cars . mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm........ - perhaps some more of the Jag would have been nice (Valerie) but hey, who`s counting ? ;-)

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

This movie is full of action,suspense,love,explosion,cars,brotherly love,big guys who don`t talk much and Angelina Jolie.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2001

I think that it was the best movie ever because it tell s you a good story about the real gone and sixty seconds. I think that there should be a sequal.

Change Location