Godsend

Thank you for rating this movie!

Godsend Movie Poster

3.15 / 5

User rating: 3.15

Based on 1218 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.15 46.53%
  • User rating: 3.15 3.38%
  • User rating: 3.15 4.04%
  • User rating: 3.15 10.40%
  • User rating: 3.15 35.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

i think that godsend was a great film and carmron bright is v good through the movie i think he was the best character in the film and camron bright you are brill and i will watch more of your films lvyaz all gemz xxx

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

My 17 year old son and I watched it; and he thought the horror techniques were based primarily on sound effects and sudden scene changes. The veiled scenes of other life memory representations would have been better emphasized and the whole tool shed scene could have been omitted as it was very Blair-Witch-tacky. Not very good film making for its` genre; however, Robert DiNiro fulfilled the villain role with a priest like quality which made his performance at the climax especially creepy. The Canadian child actor Cameron Bright was eerily perfect throughout the film, as his full range of facial expressions gave the movie its` badly needed aut

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2004

Pretty horrible

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

IT WAS OK

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

an alright movie. it has its moments and some creepy scenes. def not a horror movie that will get you jumping. rebecca is hoooooooooot in it though!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

It was a good movie, i liked it. It was strange though but it kept you wanting to keep watchin it to find out what would happen next

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

i loved it..... i loved it.... i loved it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

i think this movie was just awesome. i went to go see it three times already. it was just great. everybody should go and see this movie. if you dont like it, my mom will refund your ticket.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

soooo bad

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

It was awful, bad plot, bad ending, complete waste of money don`t even bother!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

Robert Deniro is pretty good in this movie not one of his best but it`s a good one Take a friend to this one Godsend

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

This movie was very disappointing. Two things were wrong with it, Stamos was very artificial she just couldn`t act the part and the convoluted plotline. If they had kept it simple it might have had a chance but they had to introduce a third element that just didn`t make sense how it fit in. The ending was totally cheesy. Catch it on video....I`d rethink that too!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

this movie was OK, DeNiro was great and the rest of the cast was as well, however I did not really feel that it actually ended, it left me wanting more

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

One word "beautifull", Hollywood acually came out with something good for the summer besides Kill Bill V.2

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

it was awesome!! its a definate thriller!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

It was ausome! It made you jump. And it kept you guessing.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

the idea of cloning was a great attraction for me to go watch it .. but i ended up very disappointed ... it was nothing i expected ... no scary scene whatsoever ... the only scene that actually scared but was when a nobody showed up and knocked on the guys window.... i think giving this movie 3 stars is more than enough.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

very disapointed, great idea, over all sucks... robert deniro was just there to make this film looks better... the most scary scene was a hot girl knocking on the window.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

A decent movie with a lot of scares- and I don`t scare that easily. But like a Jackie Chan flick, it lacks in story and only delivers one thing- thrills (horrific thrills, that is). If you`re looking for goosebumps, this will entertain you. However, if you`re expecting a memorable movie, you won`t find it here. I don`t think there has been a memorable horror flick in years. But this one does deliver the thrills that we seek. If I were to compare it to any timeless film, I would say The Omen. It uses the same formula of parents seeking answers about their possessed son. I give it 3 stars. A renter? Yes. But if you like the real experience of s

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

It kinda bored me to be honest...so what`s with the ending???

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

i loved it, it gave you the same feeling rosemary`s baby did after you watch it.

Change Location