Gnomeo & Juliet

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.6

Based on 218 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 3.6 22.86%
  • User rating: 3.6 31.43%
  • User rating: 3.6 34.29%
  • User rating: 3.6 5.71%
  • User rating: 3.6 5.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 69

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2011

It was BAD it was like oh this is gonna happen and my brother he HATED IT he just about fell asleep

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2011

this was such a cute movie!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

Excellent animation; suitable for children and adults alike. Many puns, funnies that we probably missed because of laughing. A definite movie to purchase once out of theatres.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

a bit corky but alright

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2011

It was ok. The kids really emjoyed it and I guess that's the important thing. I think there could have been more to it for us as parents.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

My daughter absolutely thought that this was so funny!

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2011

That was HORRIBLE!!!!!! My seven year old liked it as did his seven year old friends, so I gave it one star for that reason only. I was desperate to get out of the theater and I love kids movies. Go see Mars needs Moms instead!!!!

User review rating: 2 April 03, 2011

there was so much hype about this movie i couldn't wait to see. i was so disappointed. not a very well done story line

User review rating: 3 April 01, 2011

Awesomely cute movie.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2011

cute movie

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2011

cute movied

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2011

cute

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

Yes, it was predictable but still a great lesson at the end for all!

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

It was okay. Not as funny or good of Pixar movies of course. Some jokes were kind of lame. Lots of Elton John music though.

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

good acting

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

well done, enjoyed watching with my grandsons who enjoyed the movie so much

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

A movie for the whole family!

User review rating: 2 March 23, 2011

Really cute movie...not really anything bad to say about it.

User review rating: 4 March 22, 2011

Kids really enjoyed this movie!!

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2011

Such a good interpretation of the story...really good.

User review rating: 3 March 18, 2011

Really cute movie.

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2011

cute story good music

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

was a really good movie the kids really enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

A fun movie

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2011

Really awesome cartoon.

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2011

Sweet little movie.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2011

The movie's awesome, says my girl. She loved it so much she couldn't eat any popcorn because her eyes were glued to the screen. I thought it was pretty cute. Worth seeing!

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2011

good movie

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2011

Really good cartoon for everyone.

User review rating: 3 March 10, 2011

Awesome movie.

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

Very cute movie, kids loved it. As an adult watching it seemed to me like they tried too hard on the humour, not that funny for me

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2011

I went to see this movie with my 7 year old daughter. We both enjoyed it. Will see it again in 3D.

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2011

Well, that's an hour and a half I'll never get back! The kids loved it but the only thing that saved it for me was the Elton John music. Renter for sure!!!

User review rating: 4 March 07, 2011

cute!

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2011

Such a good movie!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2011

It was so funny

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2011

Such a great movie.

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2011

intersting story line

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

it is rally funny especially the little lizard

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2011

Excellent cartoon.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

great movie for the whole family love it

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2011

great movie for entire family, love it

User review rating: 4 March 02, 2011

Pleasantly surprising! A refreshing take on a timeless classic! slow start and not a pixar movie but still very good.

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2011

Very good movie. Great for the entire family.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

i thought the movie was very cute really loved ozzy in it too

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 3 February 28, 2011

Really cute movie.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2011

I loved it it was cute and very welll done, good movie to see.```+

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2011

Wonderful

User review rating: 2 February 23, 2011

I loved it...so cute.

Change Location