Global Heresy

Thank you for rating this movie!

Global Heresy Movie Poster

4.47 / 5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 274 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 4.47 71.54%
  • User rating: 4.47 17.60%
  • User rating: 4.47 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.47 1.12%
  • User rating: 4.47 6.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

I love this movie!!! Does anyone know how to get the soundtrack??

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

The movie is such a refreshing watch witht the witty one liners and the super cool soundtrack though it`s a little unfortunate that there is not much exposure about the amazing bands espacially Casino!!!! Hopefully someone will post the songs soon!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!! Love the movie and Peter O`Toole is still kicking at 70 over.....

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

congratulations to Keram Malicki Sanchez and Alicia Silverstone for this great movie

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

This movie is such a great feel good film, and makes no apologies for it. The only thing I HATE about it is that I can`t find a soundtrack anywhere!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

Global Heresy is the best movie ever! I bought it on dvd a month ago and it`s been played every day

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

I thought it was really great and the music was amazing. Keram Malicki-Sanchez is such a hottie.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

it was great! Keram Malicki-Sanchez is so cute in this movie!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

Great fun, easy arvo watching!!! I love it`s simplicity, that fact that the Canadian humour compliments the British humour so well is a bonus.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

Awesome Movie!! how come I didnt hear about it when it came out .. I got lucky and found a copy in the DVD bin after seeing it on cable .... love it love it love it never get tired of watching it over and over.... and the music frikkin Rocks!! I looked up the band on the net .. the band is called Casino, and are still together I think. I wrote to them to find out how to get their Cds.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

i love this movie, i have seen it so much, i have some of the songs memorized.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2003

Great music, classic story.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2003

i luv the movie see it about 50 times now can`t wait till it come out to buy and the music was awesome

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2003

I luv this movie it`s the best. the music is the best. It`s got great actors and it`s so funny. It`s at the top of my fave movie list 4 sure.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2003

The music was awesome

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

I thought the movie was pretty good, but the only glitch i could find was that Alicia Silverstone wasn`t very convincing as the bass guitarist.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2002

it was the maddest movie bc its different and not a typical teenage movie

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2002

I loved the movie, it`s very funny the way the band interact with the british lord and lady. And the music is awesome.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

I think it was the best movie i think i have ever seen, all the guys in the band were gorgeous. Especially the guy who played Flit.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2002

I think it is the best movie I have seen in along time. It was sooooooooo funny, I also LOVED the music. I have never seen a movie like it.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2002

I thought it was an awesome movie. The music was so great and original!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2002

loved the music

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

i realy liked it. I loved the music the most.

Change Location