Ginger Snaps

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ginger Snaps Movie Poster

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 11946 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 83.78%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.61%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.74%
  • User rating: 4.40 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.40 13.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 70

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

I love this movie so much that I try to get all my friends to watch it with me.Katherine is the best but I have three other actresses I like to but she is definitly now my top favorite actress in the world.Ps.you are asome katherine Sarah.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2006

this is the best movie with her in it for a long time.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

This is a good movie and i love Emily Perkins, Great movie, special efects are very good.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

I love ginger snaps it is with one word fantastic !! I`ve seen all three films an I love all !! I hope that I`m not alone with these mean !! But i know that I will always love these films!! KISS AT ALL GINGER SNAPS FANS

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

i love ginger snaps,¡it is a best gotic movie

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

I love Ginger Snaps so much!!!!!!!It is such an AWESOME movie!!!!!All 3 of them. Katherine and Emily are so pretty.Especially Katherine.She is like my role model.Shes just so pretty.I was so obsessed with this movie my parents put me into therepy):

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

I love Katharine Isabelle she is the best she is the greatest person in the world i watch her everyday no one can ever come close 2 her i love u katharine xoxox Michelle

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

i luv all 3 ginger snaps and Emily was great in all 3. She is so beautiful it`s practically mind blowing. great movies. if anybody didn`t give these movies 5 stars you are the stupidest person in the world. these movies deserve 1,000,000 stars and more. great preformances by both Katherine Isabelle and Emily Perkins.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

ok ginger snaps is the best movie in the entire universe. the sequel and prequel are awesome,2. i also LOVE Emily Perkins. she`s the best.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

i totally luv ginger snaps. i also like the other 2 giner snaps movies. have any of u guys seen them?

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

Yay....what more can u say....its awsome..loved it to bits...

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

I love it! It is the best movie in the entire world! In fact, I`m dying my hair red, and i`m going to be Ginger for halloween!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

I think it was the best movie yet

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

actuly i have not seen ginger snaps ive only seen ginger snaps back it was pretty good but there were little parts i did not undretand probly because i have not seen the first one but i have to see It!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

An excellent bit of evidence that the horror genre isn`t dead! If there were more movies with such great story lines, character development, and sincere acting more audience members would feel like they weren`t being smacked in the face by the content of the films they watched. Two thumbs way up for Isabelle and Perkins. Rogers provided great comedic relief. I loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2005

wow!! ginger snaps is great i even fell inlove with katie wow it was totaly scary but it was cool! a very very cool movie

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

superb movie!!! performances of katherine isabelle and emily perkins are mind blowing. i have never seen a movie like ginger snaps before. i can watch this movies as many times as possible.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2005

Brilliant horror movie. Most horror flicks are composed of senseless killing, plotless stories, a villian that can be easily overcome but for some reason isn`t, and lameass attempts at sequels. But this movie actually has a plot, an original plot at that. It has death, but it wasn`t overused. Plus werewolves are the ultimate villian; They`re strong, fast, cunning, and unless they transform, you could see one in a bar, or on a subway, and you`d never be the wiser. Ginger Snaps; Greatest horror ever.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2004

this movie roxs it was the best scary movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

Yhis is one of the best scary movies of werewolfs I`ve seen in my life. Katharine Isabelle was cool in the movie because well she is very pretty in movie and also Emily perkins as well they are the finest girl movie I`ve seen. Well anyways, this film was really cool for me because this movie is really cool it talks about two teenagers in a situation about death and stuff like that. I`ve seen this movie only once and now I want to see it again for the second time, I MISSED THAT MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

this movie ROX then i heard there was a 2 and 3 i went mental i cant wait to see them

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

katherine isabelle is the best actres in all the world she`s only and the best

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

I love the movie it was the best,specially Emily Perkins

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2004

funnest horror movie i`ve seen in along time. great movie everyone should go out and see this movie.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

I love this film, Katherine and Emaly are truly amazing. I have this movie, and the sequals to it and i love them all. And its so cool that it happend in Canada, with a great Canadien cast. p.s. Were-Wolves rock!;)

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

i have always loved wolves and now since katharine Isabelle is my fave actress and she is a were wolf it is great i love this movie and could watch it all day long!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

This is by far the best horror movie out there. A good balance of gore, humour, and a good plot makes it a great movie, and one of my favourite movies of all time. 7 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2004

I love it I have never seen a werewolf movie , I liked ,but this one is different. The way she transform in to the werewolf, Was awsome she was so sexy the way she went from shy and doesn`t talk ,then to tight leather she looked so sexy!it was the best werewolf movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

I loved Ginger Snaps...Katherine Isabelle and Emily Perkins are 2 of my favorite actresses and they were mad awesome!!You 2 got straight talent...keep the good movies coming!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

I love this movie! Scary and so very funny. Awesome script and acting too!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

awsome katharine is the number one hot girl.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

Ginger snaps is my favourite movie ever! i seen it like 79 times already, literally, and the second one rocked too! Ginger was way kool man! shes like my idol! and she rocked in freddy vs jason!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

I thought Ginger Snaps was a fantastic movie. It realy brought out a new legend for warewolves. It really got me interested and It had 2 realy great actresses (Emily Perkins & Katharine Isabelle) playing the parts of Brigitte and Ginger. No one else could have done it better.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

ginger snaps is the best movie I ever see

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

to tell you the truth.... i though that gingersnaps 1 and 2 were great! they were both awsome!....it actually scared me. and bridgette and ginger remind me of me and my friend, its like their characters are based on ours. the person who made these movies....is freaking genus!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

Great movie, i know i just seen it in 2004, kuz im not a big fan of horror films and i rented the dvd, and absolutley loved it. This movie has kind the irony of Little Red riding hood(a red haired grrl get attacked by the big werewolf and much more stuff). Overall, see it, u wont regret it. Its unique, watchable and entertaining!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

The Movie was really great,the first time i saw it,it actually scared me.also Emily Perkins looks HOTT in both the first and second Ginger Snaps

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

Ginger Snaps is better than THE RING etc.!!!!!! It`s the best movie I ever have seen!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

I think that this is a really great movie and everyone should see it and i ecpacially like sam cuz he is so cute and hott. Also the effects and morbid stuff was awesome!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

This move was great 100/100. I think karen walton did a grest job on turning the tables on the guys, great date- rape scene! 20 year-old Emily Perkins did a great job playing 15-year old Bridgette And dido with Katie Iasbelle!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

awesome

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

A SUPER movie! The best I have ever seen. I watched it 30 times and still going. It never ceases to scare me! Katherine plays a great roll along side Emily! Well directed with a perfect plot. I wish the second was at least half as good! Ginger Snaps is a 100% horror! Love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Greatest horror movie ever!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

Superb Movie! I would consider this movie to be a horror/dark comedy! Katharine and Emily played their parts to perfection and i cant wait to see the sequel and prequel! WELL DONE!NICE ONE!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

The best movie I have ever seen, definately sets the standards in horror films.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2004

SO GOOD The BeSt HorroR MoVie I Ever SeeN! ROCK ON

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

ginger snaps is the best mvoie i the whole world and also the best acting and werewolf movie

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2003

Its the best horror movie I`ve ever seen in my life. Although its quite a mind disturbing movie, but the wild imgaination is cool, I luved it.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

ginger snaps is the best movie in the world katherine and emily are the best actors i would do anything to meet them its the #1 movie

Change Location