Ginger Snaps II: Unleashed

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ginger Snaps II: Unleashed Movie Poster

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 2336 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 68.77%
  • User rating: 4.23 14.04%
  • User rating: 4.23 2.16%
  • User rating: 4.23 1.04%
  • User rating: 4.23 14.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 82

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2010

The best film than i ever seen

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

HOW CAN NE1 LIKE THIS MOVIE LIKE IM SOOO SCHOCKED I cant belive JUNK like this is aloud ot be made No wonder it made nuthin ughhh...i cannot bleave i saw disSTUPID ovie i actually boguht it and never even watched it all! I would even b able to give it a 0 that wood b too nice

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

I thought that it was better than all the others!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2006

I am a 10 year old girl and it is my favorite movie, and I watched it (for the first time) when I was 9.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I am a 9 year old girl, and I loved the movie so much!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

I absoulutely LOVE this move, my friend made me watch it, & after I saw it that was my fave movie, Everytime I rent it I watch it 7 or more times in 3 days.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

This is the BEST movie that has ever been released,I watch it five or more times a day.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

one of the greatest horror movies . but i liked the first one just better. all ginger snaps movies are great.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

how do people like this stupid peice of s***? no sense to it at all, only kill,kill,kill! waht do you expect out of canadian movies?...junk,they all are! well,i think people are crazy if they like this movie,and i never saw the first one,and i dont want to! it was gross,very,very bllody and violent! 1\5

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

It was totally awsome even better then the first Ginger Snaps! I watched like ten times now i only need to watch the third one and i`ve seen all three of them! the`re like so cool! (werewolves rule!!!)

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2006

i love this movie please come out with another one they rocked!!!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

ginger snaps is a really good movie, i watched it like 7times in 4days. ut the i had a nightmare, so i didnt watch it again, the sisters are pretty...the thing that gets me bout the mie is that i acually understand it, the first tie i sa it, i got it staright away, ..wow..now all i got to do is watch the 1st movie,hehe

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

Personally I liked the first one better but this one was awsome too!Watch it it`s a really good show, I love Emily and Katie.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

these movies rocked they r my favorite movies EVER!! finaly a good werewolf movie...

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

smart and funny

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

Tatiana Maslany is a total dream girl, and the movies was awsome

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

The second installation of the Ginger Snaps Trilogy is a very good one. It was well worth the time spent watching them and I recommens it to anyone who hasn`t seen it.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

i jsut read allt he coments but no one made ginger feel proud she did good to you knwo every oenw as good ghost and the all people that were in it did an exelent jojb they all need to be recremended for there good doing*claps for them all*good job every one make shur the sequel to the second gingersnaps is awsum to even try to make a sequil tot he third one that makes it lead intot he first onet hat would be wiked lol well YOUR ALL AWUM MAKE A NOTHER ONS AND BE AWSUIM AT IT BETTERT EHN U ARE NOW AND IT IWLL BE THE BEST!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

they should makea sequil to gingersnaps 2 it would be awsum!!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2005

best movie series ever! so good! plus its CANADIAN!!! mouaha. Emily Perkins and Katharine Isabelle rocks playing the roles of Ginger and Brigitte! WANT MORE!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

love the whole triology but somehow liked the first one more. theres more chemistry between katherine isabelle and emily perkins when there are more speaking roles for ginger.sequel is vastly improved in the special effects than the first but the plots a bit more complicated.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

Love the triology and hope they spawn more interesting movies! Great sequel, not as good as the original, but not bad at all!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

this is the best movie ever presented i`m in love with those movies!!!!really!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

i loved it hope they do another

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

I watched only the first and the third movie, and those are awsome. I like the idea of the two sisters together forever. I have some same thing with my friend, but we are like both "red" so... things won`t work like in movie... ey? just jokin!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

anyone who says ginger snaps isnt a great5 film needs their head testing.... Emily and Katherine deserve alot more publicity than they are getting! WOOT!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

Amazing really, love all 3 please do one more at least

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

i love all the GINGER SNAPS films... i think Katherine Isabelle and Emily Perkins are great actors. Any chance of another film? PLEASE!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

i love the movie all three of them, i think Katharine and Emily are awesome actress` and they deserve more publicity then i think they`re getting.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

GINGER SNAPS And GINGER SNAPS 2 r like My FAVE movies give me them to watch anyday

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

I think Ginger Snaps 2 Unleashed is the best of the three but they are all really good and deserve awards because they are so well acted and the story line is amising

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

i thought she do better lik somehow join a rock bandcallad kill hannah

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2004

better than i thought expecially for a canadian film. Emily gave a great performance, better than the first, Audinces finially got to see that she had real hairin this one, other then the first.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

I loved it, who knew a canadian film could be that good.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

Emily, you did a great job being the star! This movie was for you, and its the only Ginger Snaps to be put into theaters. Congrats on you sucksess and hope it continues! ;)

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

I THOUGHT THAT WAS PRETTY COOL BUT THE FIRST ONE JUST BLEW ME AWAY

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

Very very disappointing. I really expected more for a sequel. The ending was good though.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

I thought it was great!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

Emily Perkins was the best acting person in the movie. Besides thats face the movie was not the great.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

i think that ginger snaps 2 wasn`t a very good movie. i am not in watching that kind of movie. even the first one scared me

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

Emily Perkins` performance is superb. make you think of Winona`s character in Girl, Interrupted. Unique film but better watch the first installment though.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I absolutely LOVED!!!! this movie. I liked it better then the first one. I thought emily perkins did a wonderful job!!! She is such a talented actress.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2004

i think the movie was greit i love emili perkins i think she is the good actress i love her.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

all i have to say is emily perkins rocks.she`s the next big thing

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

I think the movie was good a one of a kind my the makeup f/x and the costume and all the blood really did look real that is what is so interesting about the movie

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

I thought GINGER SNAPS 2 (Unlaesed) was fantastic! It keeps you on the edge of your seat all the way through.Plus Emily Perkins (Brigette) & Tatiana Maslany both gave stunning performances. I CAN`T wait 2 see Ginger Snaps 3! I bet it will be twice as good. But I can`t say fr sure. Until next time.So long.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2004

so cool!! it kicks!!!! i love emily perkins!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

This movie was awesome. I wasn`t expecting it to be so good, but it was. I`m not sure if this movie was better then the first but I know it`s not worse. The ending was a little confusing but I think another watch of the movie will clear that up for me. Highly reccomend this movie to anyone who has seen the first. Lots of scary parts and Tatiana Maslany was awesome as Ghost!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2004

It`s what a horror movie should be. Plot twists keep you on edge. I thought it was wonderfully well done. The werewolf was incredible.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

Ginger Snaps 2 was very DAMN GOOd but i didnt understand the end cause thats where i got really mixed up But everything was good especially how they made Emily Perkins when she was turning struggle with the changes into turning into a werewolf Emily Perkins looked DAMN FINE in the movie

Change Location