Gigli

Thank you for rating this movie!

Gigli Movie Poster

1.82 / 5

User rating: 1.82

Based on 2958 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 1.82 18.70%
  • User rating: 1.82 0.75%
  • User rating: 1.82 1.22%
  • User rating: 1.82 2.95%
  • User rating: 1.82 76.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 80

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2016

I was so glad I watched this movie. If you're up for something different and enjoy the two stars, Gigli is the perfect way to spend an evening.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2016

Sexy and perceptive.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2010

It's the best movie.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

I loved this movie. Brian, the psychologically-challenged younger brother of a powerful federal prosecutor was kidnapped by Gigli, a lowly thug who was ordered to kidnap him. Gigli's boss sends in Ricki, a gorgeous gangster/lesbian, who has her own set of orders with the kidnapping, she wants to run things and Gigli's not having that.. until he sees her working out and offers her half of his bed...it's comedy in parts, heart felt in parts, and sad in parts after that. Thank you Martin Brest and cast for making this heartfelt movie. I have watched it several times, over and over and still love it.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2008

wasn't as bad as people say...

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

Superior filmmaking.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

The most criminally underrated movie EVER! There's always room for J.Lo!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

the movie was not as bad as people say, I`ve seen worse movies than this !

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

I WALKED OUT THE FIRST 15 MINUTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

to the company of and cast of "Gigli" i want to say THANKS!!! The film gets to me every time I watch it. I think it`s gorgeous and brilliant and it makes me sad to hear people mock it and demean it. I`ve thought about the criticisms I`ve heard and the snide jokes` and what I`ve come to suspect is that perhaps the film said things about us all, reflected aspects of ourselves and touched on subjects in ways that embarrassed the audience. I wanted you all to know that not everyone missed the beauty of your story nor the heartfelt efforts of the cast. Thank you all!!!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

I will kill myself if a see this agian!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

YUCK. so boring and nothing cool happens.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

What were they thinking? it so bad it shouldn`t have been made

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

It was bad.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

It wasnt as bad as people said it be but i would never see it again

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

I PERSONALLY THINK IT WAS A REALLY GREAT MOVIE. PEOPLE WHO SAY OTHERWISE MUST GET THEIR HEADS EXAMINED. COOL ACTING BY BEN AND BEN. DON`T MISS THIS GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

Worst.Movie.Ever

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

Destined for the bargain bins and trivia games as one of the worst movies ever

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2003

I think Ben Aflect was better in "Voyage of the Mimi." Anyone who dates or makes a movie with Jennifer Lopez should grow up.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2003

THE WORST MOVIE I EVER SAW...

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2003

Gigli was good but not that good.i guess i went to see it because of ben affleck and j-lo...They done way better film then this 1..Hope jersey girl well be good..

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

Do Not operate heavy machinery while watching this film!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

G odamm, I diotic, G ross, L ow, I logical spells GIGLI!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

I have nothing against Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck but I`d rather save my money buying more useful stuff than going to a theater to watch this film. Or, I`d rather buy a DVD of A walk to remember. It makes watching movies all worthwhile.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2003

I`m usually appreciative of all movies I see, even though they may not be as good as I expected...but this one really really sucked! I don`t think I`ve ever felt so strongly about how bad a movie can be.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

This move sucked the bag I want a refund or im gonna snap!!!!!! save your money dont watch this piece of crap!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

I can`t believe I paid for this...

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

If cigarettes cause lung cancer, Gigli causes eye cancer. It should carry a warning label.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

i knew b and j were pretty bad actors-but this is a new lo...i walked out halfway through the movie

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

horrible! What a waste fo money.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

TOTALLY CRAP!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

It sucks beyond anyone`s expectations........

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

WORST MOVIE EVER! I HATE JEN AND B`LO MORE THAN EVER

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

worst movie ever!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

what CRAP!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2003

HOPEFULLY NOW WITH THIS BOMB OF A MOVIE WE WILL HERE LESS ABOUT JLO, SHE WAS REALLY ANNOYING

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

This movie was CRAPTACULAR!!! Worst money i ever spent...could`ve of used it for drug money!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

IT WAS NOT THAT BAD--maybe not worth full price, but Jennifer and Ben were great, and Al Pacino`s performace was good as usual(although it was brief). I admit, the plot was nothing exciting, but the actors are great, and they did a good job...overall i rate it 3/5 and warn: if you`re not a fan of the actors, it`s probably not for you

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

Okay I only went to see it because of the legends Christopher Walken and Al Pacino, all I can say is... "guys what were you thinking?" these legends deserve better than this excuse for a movie! Should have a lable with this movie "Watch at owe risk!" At least thats my opinion.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2003

complete crap

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

This movie is right up there with other movies like Mariah Carey`s Glitter and Madonna`s Swept Away. That is NOT a compliment!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

Better than Ishtar but not by much!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

Poor Ben ...........

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

it was bad

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Movie was without meaningful plot, too much swearing and with a "strange" ending. And what was she J.Lo trying to do anyways? Acting wasn`t the greatest..All in all SO,SO. Felt dissapointed.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

It was a great movie dudes!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

it was an awsome movie......I love jlo!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

How stupid can the American think people are ?

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Quite possibly the worst movie I`ve ever seen. The movie is so bad that if one were to watch it in their own home on television, chances are they would get up and leave their own house! What was Christopher Walken thinking to take part in this disaster? My advise is to avoid this train wreck.

Change Location