Ghosts of Girlfriends Past

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.75 / 5

User rating: 2.75

Based on 361 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 2.75 27.78%
  • User rating: 2.75 12.96%
  • User rating: 2.75 9.88%
  • User rating: 2.75 5.56%
  • User rating: 2.75 43.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2009

Cute!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

A good date movie,a funny story line a bit of a spoof on the christmas classic scrooge.I wouldnt buy the dvd but it's worth a watch.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2009

This movie was a very good lesson for all those Men & Woman who abuse relationships,but it also had a very good msg about the right kind of "Love" and how to receive and accept it.I enjoyed it emmensly!!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2009

Wonderful movie! Has some very touching moments!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2009

Whats all the negative fuss about...LOVED IT!! So typical of MattM, great!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2009

I had to pick one star because they didn't have a zero rating.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2009

Awful movie. Depicts women horribly.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2009

did the actors even read the script before signing up to do this movie??? waste of money.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

A comedy that lack of sense of humour, ya alrite... I get the picture here.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2009

This movie lacks of humors, even the professional critics from Rotten Tomatoes believe that too! 1 star, down to the sink!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

I really enjoyed it and found it very cute!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

AS IT STARTED OUT, I WASN'T REALLY IMPRESSED, BUT AS I GOT INTO IT, I REALLY LIKED AND IT ENDED UP THAT I THOUGHT IT WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED!! GOOD COMEDY!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

psssh, right down the sink! it stinks!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

ok, so as I was sitting in the theatre watching how this guy is able to make love with all those chicks, then I began to wonder whats the point of all this? especially when the whole movie wasn't really focusing on comedy, rather kept telling to be serious withregard to relationships

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

not even funny

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2009

I found it funny. Mike Douglas made the movie, but ripping off the Christmas Caroll - not cool... If it was a bit more original, I would have rated higher, but I'm a Matt M. fan!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

hows this even a comedy when it is not even funny

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

Lame... Wasn't all that funny. Wait for rental.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

boring...

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

much funnier than i was expecting

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

This film wasnt that good. The trailers made it seem like it was going to be funny and interesting, but sadly its not... definately not worth the $20 i paid!!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

There were some good laughs in this movie and well written script. But overall not a great comedy. I would say rental for sure though.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

Yea, I spent $11 watching some ladiesman learning his lessons regarding life. How much fun was that! Thanks a lot for showing us that too, but to me this is not a comedy film at all!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2009

I love comedys and Ive been dragged to many chick flicks with the wife but this one had to be the worst ever. I didnt laugh once nor did most of the audience. Im not picky about movies but this movie was boring.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

The concept has great potential. Poorly written dialogue and was not really that funny. Definitely a rental, nothing more.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2009

Loved it! Love Matthew! Go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2009

amazing and funny

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2009

Good laughs..great for men and women!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2009

I LOVE IT

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2009

this movie doesnt make any sense, cuz its implying that every girl that dated with matthew mcconaughty were pretty much all ended up dead! thereby, it means matthew mcconaughty is acutally a serial killer that the ladies should be avoid with!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2009

Movie was okay. Had some boring parts in the middle where it was hard to not fall asleep. But generally a good movie at the beginning and the end.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2009

Good movie, love the play on the christmas story

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

I would give it 0 if there was such a rating. This movie was the worst I have seen in a long, long time. It wasn't one funny line in it. Most stupid movie I have seen in a very long time. The worst of the season I can assure you. Don't waste your money on it.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Quite a surprise.... Great movie, funny, hilarious... Wau better than I expected...

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Just the kind of light fluff we need right now

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Definately a girly movie, not bad but nothing outstanding. Just a cute , chick flick!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

Cute movie. Better than I thought.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

This movie was OK. It was a comedy and had some really funny parts. I found the beginning to be kind of slow. . . it was a chick flick so what do i expect. There are no twists and turns in the movie; straight forward same old love story! It was great DATE movie thought!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

This movie was pretty crappy- the story was bad and it was quite cheesy, even for me!!

Change Location