Getaway

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 46 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 52.38%
  • User rating: 3.38 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.38 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.38 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.38 33.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2014

Good movie. Selena Gomez was great!

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2013

Low Budget

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2013

Worst movie ever. It's a Ford Mustang commercial but nothing more. I do like the car but ... The car is indestructible. Bulletproof, accidentproof, reckless driving proof, it's out of this planet. Scenario was written during a coffe break and half of the pages were used as a toilet paper. Car chase are so lame that the old lady next door to me is driving with more finesse. Waste of time and money. I wish there was minus 10 stars rating.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2013

this movie just made me cringe and chuckle nervously! Possibly worst movie I've ever seen in a movie theatre!

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2013

Worst movie ever was gonna walk out, don't waste time or money not even if you have nothing to do!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2013

Ethan Hawke has really lowered his standards playing in this pointless and far fetched movie. Acting was atrocious and the cheesiest one liners will leave you gagging. Save your money and avoid at all costs.

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2013

Awesome movie. The car scenes were awesome. The critics. We're wrong about this movie go see this movie

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2013

We went see this movie yesterday. It was great. Enjoyed every minute of it.

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2013

Wonderful movie! You simply don't get star power like this in movies anymore! I've heard that Gomez is the favourite to star in a new version of EVITA and she'd be absolutely perfect!

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2013

Getaway should be the warning on this thing!

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2013

Endless car crashes and idiot dialogue. There is one chase at the end that is fun, but by then you’ve checked your watch countless times waiting for this thing to end & Gomez… brutal!

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2013

Selena Gomez will have you laughing, crying, and falling in love!

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2013

Gomez hasn't been this good since MONTE CARLO.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2013

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ! STORY SUCKED, ACTING SUCKED, CAR WAS AWESOME !

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2013

Young people with limited attention spans will praise this film because of the senseless action and Selena Gomez for whom this is a star vehicle launch. The reality is that this is all Hollywood promotion for a Hollywood wannabee. This is total GARBAGE! Shame on you, Ethan Hawke! 1 Star! Ethan Hawke.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2013

Ethan Hawke and Selena Gomez make a natural screen team! Five out of four stars!

User review rating: 2 August 29, 2013

Basically all it was car chases. Not very good story line.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2013

Saw it in an advanced screening - really good. Never seen anything like that in a good way. Best action chases I've ever scene in a movie...

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2013

Basinger and Baldwin are right on the money!

Change Location