Get Hard

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 108 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 38.10%
  • User rating: 3.21 9.52%
  • User rating: 3.21 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.21 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.21 28.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2016

This movie is so funny. will made this movie to be funny like anchorman movie. Kevin did Ok in the movie. I will definitely see this movie again.

User review rating: 2 August 13, 2015

Below average. Had to watch it tho.... I usually like both Kevin & Will's movies. Alot of jokes seemed forced and predictable. Just another cookie cutter mass produced movie.

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2015

Kevin Hart is awesome, but Will seems to be going a bit downhill as the years go on. Not as funny as I thought it was going to be, but there were some pretty good parts to it. Average.

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2015

Odd, but entertaining. Kevin Hart is just plain funny!!

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2015

Worst Will Ferrell movie I've seen, predictable tired old jokes.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2015

I wasn't expecting much, but it ended up being really funny! I see comments about this movie not being for young children - uhhh..duh! If you want a laugh, definitely check it out! :)

User review rating: 2 June 12, 2015

I was pretty disappointed. I had high hopes because I am a big Will Ferrell fan but this tried really hard to be funny and failed. Lot of the funniness was recycled and ended up being so boring that after a half an hour I just minimized it on my computer and did other stuff while watching it. That bad. I would have just gave it one star but gave it one extra just for having Will Ferrell in it

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2015

Will Ferrell sucks dont think i can say i liked any of his movies

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2015

What a terrible movie. All the best parts are in the commercials. Watch all the different trailers of the movie on Youtube and imagine a story that connects it all and you're good. Look, I just saved you admission price. You're welcome.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2015

These two don't have a shred of acting ability between them. Having a root canal was more fun than watching this disgusting piece of trash! Stay home - and save your money!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2015

This has to be among the worst movies I have ever seen. It is insulting and gross, full of cursing and not funny. No one in the theatre laughed. Don't waste your time and money and don't bother to rent it on DVD> Will Farrell should be ashamed that he ever made this one.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2015

Just from the trailer alone, its hilarious. I'm seeing it tonight! Anything with THOSE 2 has to be funny!!

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2015

Terrible. I know it's a Will Farrell movie and not to take it too seriously...but seriously...terrible.

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2015

What a total waste of time & possible talent! Hart's a great actor-but this movies was a big disappointment. I had read the reviews & was excepting to fall of my seat kind of laughter. Yet-unlike the many-many movies I see every month. I would like to rate this one Rotten Tomatoes. I never laughed & its hard for me not too! The star is for the actors-they were good.-Truly feel this would have been better as a movie introduces to the television rentals.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2015

The movie is OK. Language is VERY coarse all through, vulgar, dirty and explicit. Too much!! Not for kids, even 14yo. There are LOTS of sexual references. For adults, it is an OK movie.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2015

Funny at times but overall just ok. Hart was very good but Farrell over acted character which made it too corny. Lots of racial stereotypes which just became annoying after a while. Wait for DVD.

User review rating: 3 April 04, 2015

It was ok. It was funny sometimes but I didn't laugh all the time. There were racial sterotypes that were very true and was pointed out. A lot of sexual jokes, so don't bring your young kids. Jokes fell flat because the joke ran wayyy to long. Will and Kevin do have good chemistry. Wait for it on DVD

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2015

Will and Kevin are a great together!

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2015

I'm a huge Will fan, so I loved the movie, but some people I watched the movie aren't and they really liked it too, funniest Kevin Hart movie I've seen. Go see it!

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2015

great

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2015

SOO bad.. save your money and go see something else.. couldn't wait for it to end

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Too much fun... Its a must see of this year

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

The acting was just fine but the movie wslas awful..ly funny!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Fantastic film

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

I laughed my butt off, it was that good!!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Hey guys this was too funny a must watch!!!

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2015

Good acting i would say and farell played great!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Deserves good reviews it was an awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2015

Good acting it was nice

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

I would say its one of the hits of 2015 LOL... Kevin hart played great

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Ver funny movie will farell has done it again!!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Just saw it hilarious movie !!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2015

Funny movie really great 10/10

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2015

trash

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2015

Really? Way to dust off racism and wrap it in a shiny package to make yourself some money. Pathetic.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2014

amazing love the trailer. really funny.

Change Location