Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties

Thank you for rating this movie!

Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties Movie Poster

3.74 / 5

User rating: 3.74

Based on 1471 votes and 122 reviews


  • User rating: 3.74 33.93%
  • User rating: 3.74 29.74%
  • User rating: 3.74 20.94%
  • User rating: 3.74 7.02%
  • User rating: 3.74 8.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 122

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2006

It was cute, not as charming as the first. If it wasn`t for all the talking animals, it would have been a bust.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Not as good as the first. The best parts were all the talking animals, if it wasn`t for that it wouldn`t have been much of a movie.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

GREAT family entertainment!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

The cat we all associate with.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

This is a pleasant movie to share with children and grandchildren. We love Garfield.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

The kids really liked this

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

the first Garfield was better, this one wasn`t near as funny as the first one.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Only a cat could get away with anything.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

You gotta love Garfield!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Good for kids...less so for the adults that take them.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

kinda dumb

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

it was really cute !!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Fun movie for the entire family. Have to love Garfield!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Any movie with Jennifer Love Hewitt is a 3 and when they have her in cute outfits that`s a 4. Now if they gave her a good script and some reasonable screen time they could have made a 5.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

CUTE

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I think it was a great movie. My 7 and 9 year olds never laughed so hard as they did watching this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

good entertainment for kids

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

Even if the movie is a little superficial ,Garfield is always cute to look at.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

Very bad

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

cute very cute

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

Super

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

Pour rire et se divertir en famille, voici un film qui nous détend, il nous fait oublier notre stess. Les enfants l`adorent et nous aussi, on ne se tannent pas de le voir et revoir, à ne pas manquer.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

It was as good as the first garfeild.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

If you want your kids to pester you to buy everything Garfield, then take them to this feature-length commercial for the label. All they`ll retain from the movie are the product shots because it`s not particularly entertaining, even for very young children.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

Only had a few funny parts, Which you see on the ads for the movie.Children were bored.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

It`s a good movie for kids under 8 years of age

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

fun with 3 grand kids in tow

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

good entertainment for under 10`s

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

Cute and Garfield-ish. Nice for easy entertainment.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

Liked the movie better than the cartoon books, and I`m a long time Garfield fan. Great job!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

just right for 8 year olds

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

I thought the movie had character and a lot of laughter, its a must see movie with the kids.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

Not one of my favorite movies, I`ve seen better...

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

Very cute, very funny movie

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

It was so funny and so awesome!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

Très drôle et divertissant. Les enfants adorent ce film et nous aussi. On voudrait qu`il ne finisse jamais tellement que c`est drôle.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

Another dumb Garfield movie ...

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

This was a fun movie for our family I think our English background helped since there is a lot of English humour in the language.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

take don`t send yr grandkids

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

a super great movie for the WHOLE family!!:)

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

Just a fun movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

EXCELLENT family show!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

My daughter loved it!! I`m glad that they stayed with the same cast as the first movie!!I personally preferred the first Garfield movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

great for the little ones

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

THE GRANDKIDS LOVED IT> CUTE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

My kids loved it. Didn`t do much for me.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

surprised they made a sequel. still prefer garfield in the comics.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

good family entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

I was looking forward to this after seeing the previews....it had its moments, but the original is definitely better. Bill Murray is always good, though.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

GARFIELD is even better the second time around! Murray is purrr-fect!

Change Location